Name:
Angela Whiting
Gender:
Female
Club:
Stowmarket
Age Group:
V55
Login to follow
24.1
56042

Every Wednesday, until September, one runner, drawn at random, who improves their handicap since last week and clicks their clock will win a prize.

 To enter please login or, if you are new user, click Claim your Handicap to create a login

Following
Please login to view
Followers
Please login to view

 Login to follow this runner

Show:

Lookup other runners to compare your handicap and do head-to-head comparisons

See what your handicap will be:

Distance or
Time  Hrs  Mins  Secs
Date
Conditions

EventTimeRaceSSSvSSSDate 
5M47:22Thurlow 51.72.321 Oct 18+
7M67:21Stowmarket Striders Scenic 71.42.511 Nov 18+
5M48:13Hadleigh 51.43.418 Nov 18+
10K60:53Breckland 10K0.44.56 May 19+
10K58:30Langham 10K1.12.19 Sep 18+
10K62:00Wymondham AC New Year's Day 10K1.04.71 Jan 19
5M51:12Sudbury Fun Run 51.95.519 Apr 19
5M46:11Great Bentley Friday 50.72.26 Jul 18
5M46:56Saint Edmund Pacers Bury Friday 51.12.522 Jun 18
10K60:43Ipswich Building Society Twilight 10K1.33.53 Aug 18
10K64:39Bungay Black Dog 10K0.96.614 Apr 19
5M47:44Stowmarket Striders Friday 51.13.329 Jun 18
5M47:55Sudbury Joggers Friday 51.53.025 May 18
5M52:28Mike Todd Kirton Friday 51.27.231 May 19
10K51:53Bury St Edmunds 10K-2.0-0.129 Oct 17
5M47:46Framlingham Friday 50.83.68 Jun 18
5M48:00Mike Todd Kirton Friday 51.03.61 Jun 18
10K67:11Woodbridge 10K1.37.819 May 19
10M1:51:16Tarpley 101.08.124 Feb 19
18M4:14:04Bury to Clare Challenge 186.06.812 May 19
5M49:03Sudbury Fun Run 51.83.730 Mar 18
10K56:53Martlesham Heath 10K1.01.08 Oct 17
10K55:30Ipswich Building Society Twilight 10K0.30.618 Aug 17
10K57:16Langham 10K1.31.010 Sep 17
5M62:22Suffolk Winter League6.08.24 Nov 18
10K58:51Framlingham 10K2.01.53 Sep 17
5M45:23Saint Edmund Pacers Bury Friday 51.30.823 Jun 17
5M44:57Great Bentley Friday 50.71.07 Jul 17
7M68:42Stowmarket Striders Scenic 71.53.212 Nov 17
10K57:50Newmarket 10K1.41.32 Jul 17
5M44:56Framlingham Friday 50.90.816 Jun 17
5M47:14Brantham Friday 52.11.821 Jul 17
5M50:06Saxons 52.73.715 Oct 17
10K63:48Wymondham AC New Year's Day 10K1.45.51 Jan 18
10M1:46:04Beccles Turkey Trot 101.55.710 Dec 17
5M46:59Mike Todd Kirton Friday 51.42.32 Jun 17
10M1:44:12Hadleigh 100.55.919 Nov 17
10M95:41Hadleigh 102.00.720 Nov 16
5M47:26Sudbury Fun Run 51.32.814 Apr 17
7M63:48Stowmarket Striders Scenic 71.20.313 Nov 16
HM2:16:20Milton Keynes Half Marathon1.64.01 May 17
10K54:26Greater Cambridge 10K0.40.611 Sep 16
5M46:48Saxons 53.20.316 Oct 16
10M93:52Beccles Turkey Trot 10 1.911 Dec 16
10K56:49Framlingham 10K1.71.24 Sep 16
HM2:05:25Perkins Great Eastern Half Marathon0.31.69 Oct 16
10M99:01Felixstowe Coastal 101.83.425 Sep 16
10K56:41Ipswich Building Society Twilight 10K0.82.05 Aug 16
HM1:59:10Stowmarket Half Marathon0.40.025 Mar 12
5M45:23Ipswich Jaffa Friday 51.51.025 May 12
5M42:10Kirton Friday 50.1-0.91 Jun 12
5M42:26Bury Friday 50.9-0.622 Jun 12
10K54:10Newmarket 10K1.2-0.31 Jul 12
10M90:01Hadleigh 101.2-0.925 Nov 12
10M87:41Tarpley 100.6-1.424 Feb 13
HM2:03:59Stowmarket Half Marathon0.62.07 Apr 13
5M44:48Ipswich Jaffa Friday 51.51.231 May 13
5M41:58Kirton Friday 50.6-0.87 Jun 13
5M43:22Bury Friday 50.90.621 Jun 13
5M42:18Great Bentley Friday 50.10.35 Jul 13
10K58:40Newmarket 10K2.42.37 Jul 13
10M94:09Felixstowe Coastal 101.81.429 Sep 13
10K53:15RAF Honington 10K0.40.02 Oct 13
10M1:40:14Thurlow 102.43.520 Oct 13
7M62:04Stowmarket Striders Scenic 70.90.710 Nov 13
10M95:09Hadleigh 100.82.824 Nov 13
HM2:11:56Great Bentley Half Marathon0.74.69 Feb 14
10M98:00Tarpley 100.84.123 Feb 14
HM2:06:48Stowmarket Striders Half Marathon1.22.423 Mar 14
5M48:11Ipswich Jaffa Friday 51.74.430 May 14
5M45:06Kirton Friday 50.42.86 Jun 14
5M44:24Bury Friday 50.52.020 Jun 14
10K57:01Newmarket 10K (Inc SCAA Champs)1.42.06 Jul 14
10K60:07Framlingham 10K1.04.731 Aug 14
10K56:14Langham 10K0.82.07 Sep 14
HM2:23:27Larking Gowen Ipswich Half Marathon1.67.321 Sep 14
10K58:17RAF Honington 10K0.83.61 Oct 14
7M63:56Stowmarket Striders Scenic 71.01.99 Nov 14
10M96:29Hadleigh 101.23.023 Nov 14
10M95:26Tarpley 100.63.222 Feb 15
HM2:06:10Stowmarket Striders Half Marathon0.23.222 Mar 15
10K56:06Haver 10K-0.22.912 Apr 15
10M94:57Dereham 101.02.510 May 15
5M47:08Ipswich Jaffa Friday 51.83.329 May 15
5M46:57Kirton Friday 51.73.35 Jun 15
5M46:58Saint Edmund Pacers Bury Friday 51.23.812 Jun 15
5M44:56Great Bentley Friday 50.52.53 Jul 15
HM2:18:53Great Yarmouth Half Marathon3.24.39 Aug 15
10M1:41:06Felixstowe Coastal 101.44.927 Sep 15
7M64:24Stowmarket Striders Scenic 71.31.98 Nov 15
10M96:08Hadleigh 101.42.729 Nov 15
10K54:49Wymondham AC New Year's Day 10K1.00.61 Jan 16
HM2:07:12Great Bentley Half Marathon0.73.07 Feb 16
20M3:53:18Tarpley 201.06.628 Feb 16
HM2:06:06Stowmarket Striders Half Marathon0.82.420 Mar 16
18M4:03:16St Nicholas Hospice Bury to Clare Challenge 186.06.015 May 16
5M45:26Framlingham Friday 50.82.727 May 16
5M46:46Kirton Friday 50.74.13 Jun 16
5M46:16Saint Edmund Pacers Bury Friday 50.93.124 Jun 16
5M46:04Great Bentley Friday 50.63.21 Jul 16
10K61:17Newmarket 10K1.54.73 Jul 16
5M46:24Brantham Friday 51.82.322 Jul 16
8K58:21Suffolk Winter League6.06.515 Jan 17
HM2:16:39Colchester Half Marathon0.55.212 Mar 17

Order By:

EventTimeRaceDate
XC45:09Stowmarket Striders Friday 58 Jun 12
XC47:36Suffolk Winter League27 Oct 13
XCNTEast Anglian League6 Nov 13
XCNTEast Anglian League5 Mar 14
XCNTEast Anglian League21 Nov 18