Name:
Karen Hatton
Gender:
Female
Club:
St. Edmund Pacers
Age Group:
V60
Login to follow
17.6
28389

Every Wednesday, until September, one runner, drawn at random, who improves their handicap since last week and clicks their clock will win a prize.

 To enter please login or, if you are new user, click Claim your Handicap to create a login

Following
Please login to view
Followers
Please login to view

 Login to follow this runner

Show:

Lookup other runners to compare your handicap and do head-to-head comparisons

See what your handicap will be:

Distance or
Time  Hrs  Mins  Secs
Date
Conditions

EventTimeRaceSSSvSSSDate 
10K50:29Breckland 10K0.40.56 May 19+
10M85:36Freethorpe 101.30.827 Jan 19+
5M42:25Sudbury Fun Run 51.91.519 Apr 19+
5M43:00Framlingham Friday 51.22.87 Jun 19+
5M44:03Sudbury Joggers Friday 51.43.614 Jun 19+
10M87:39Beccles Turkey Trot 100.72.49 Dec 18
HM1:55:56Wissey Half Marathon1.61.12 Sep 18
HM1:49:10Great Bentley Half Marathon0.4-0.34 Feb 18
5M42:11Great Bentley Friday 50.72.56 Jul 18
5M42:11Sudbury Fun Run 51.81.430 Mar 18
5M42:26Mike Todd Kirton Friday 51.02.41 Jun 18
5M42:18Framlingham Friday 50.82.58 Jun 18
5M43:08Stowmarket Striders Friday 51.13.129 Jun 18
HM1:55:02Snetterton Race Track Half Marathon0.91.519 Nov 17
5M41:35Stowmarket Striders Friday 51.31.29 Jun 17
5M41:13Framlingham Friday 50.91.216 Jun 17
10K53:46Simplyhealth Great Newham London Run 10K1.72.02 Jul 17
5M41:49Great Bentley Friday 50.72.17 Jul 17
5M42:09Mike Todd Kirton Friday 51.41.72 Jun 17
10K49:25Breckland 10K1.6-1.82 May 16
10K51:45Great Newham London Run 10K2.4-0.417 Jul 16
5M39:29Framlingham Friday 50.8-0.627 May 16
HM1:51:41Great Bentley Half Marathon0.70.77 Feb 16
Mar3:58:03MBNA Chester Marathon1.50.44 Oct 15
HM1:52:10Grunty Fen Half-Marathon1.20.012 Sep 10
10M85:17Reedham 100.40.230 Jan 11
HM1:58:18Milton Keynes Half Marathon0.32.113 Mar 11
5M41:16Ipswich Jaffa Friday 51.1-0.220 May 11
10M85:15Wymondham Midsummer 101.2-0.612 Jun 11
5M39:46Bury 50.4-1.124 Jun 11
5M40:07Great Bentley Friday 50.4-0.78 Jul 11
HM1:52:22Great Yarmouth Half Marathon1.6-1.514 Aug 11
Mar3:53:37Berlin Marathon1.0-1.625 Sep 11
10M88:22Reedham 100.52.329 Jan 12
10M86:59Tarpley 100.41.726 Feb 12
HM1:55:25Stowmarket Half Marathon0.41.425 Mar 12
10K50:38Breckland 10K0.10.07 May 12
5M42:22Ipswich Jaffa Friday 51.50.925 May 12
5M39:20Kirton Friday 50.1-1.01 Jun 12
5M41:30Bury Friday 50.91.522 Jun 12
5M39:52Great Bentley Friday 50.50.16 Jul 12
10M84:52Thurlow 101.2-0.221 Oct 12
7M55:20Stowmarket Striders Scenic 70.7-1.311 Nov 12
HM1:48:09Great Bentley Half Marathon0.3-1.310 Feb 13
5M43:00Ipswich Jaffa Friday 51.52.931 May 13
500025:24.9Suffolk County 5000m Track Championships0.52.43 Jun 13
5M41:05Kirton Friday 50.61.77 Jun 13
5M41:18Great Bentley Friday 50.12.55 Jul 13
5M42:24Ipswich Jaffa Friday 51.72.030 May 14
5M39:39Kirton Friday 50.40.46 Jun 14
5M39:59Bury Friday 50.50.620 Jun 14
5M40:12Great Bentley Friday 51.20.24 Jul 14
10K51:35Riverside Runners Anniversary 10K1.60.63 Aug 14
HM1:49:36Cheltenham Half Marathon0.7-0.17 Sep 14
10M81:59Beccles Turkey Trot 100.8-0.314 Dec 14
HM1:58:53Milton Keynes Festival of Running Half Marathon0.73.58 Mar 15
5M42:56Ipswich Jaffa Friday 51.82.529 May 15
5M41:15Kirton Friday 51.70.85 Jun 15
5M41:13Saint Edmund Pacers Bury Friday 51.21.312 Jun 15
5M39:50Great Bentley Friday 50.50.53 Jul 15
HM1:54:50Larking Gowen Ipswich Half Marathon2.00.620 Sep 15

Order By: