North West Sunday League External Results
9 Feb 14
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Martin Swensson V35MPenny Lane-1.9 
10NT   Neil Kelly V40MPenny Lane23.7 
100NT   Brian ForthV40MWarrington Road Runners  
101NT   Alan Peers V70MSpectrum/Northern Masters33.9 
11NT   Neil Bullock SENMPenny Lane5.7 
12NT   John McMasterSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
13NT   David Edwards V50MKnowsley5.1 
14NT   Adam Leadbetter SENMSpectrum4.0 
15NT   Simon Rogers V50MPensby4.6 
16NT   Paul Schumann V50MKnowsley4.5 
17NT   Karl TuzioV40MNewburgh Nomads  
18NT   Ian Cooper V50MEllesmere Port13.8 
19NT   Anthony Wilcox V50MKnowsley16.2 
2NT   James AshworthSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
20NT   Anthony LawlerV50MKnowsley Harriers  
21NT   Chris Baynham-Hughes V35MHelsby RC13.8 
22NT   Jonathon Smith SENMLymm-0.4 
23NT   Marty Christian V40MKnowsley2.4 
24NT   Gary Thornton-Allen V35MPensby20.9 
25NT   Geoff Rudd V50MLiverpool RC17.7 
26NT   Ian Russell V45MPenny Lane9.9 
27NT   Patrick Boyle V35MLiverpool RC3.0 
28NT   Jonathan Toft SENMPenny Lane7.4 
29NT   Patrik Corrigan V50MBirkenhead9.3 
3NT   James Toohey U23MLiverpool RC0.3 
30NT   Simone Capponi V35MPenny Lane7.4 
31NT   Tim Grace V40MMersey Tri5.8 
32NT   Mike Gall SENMKnowsley2.6 
33NT   Max Woollard SENMEllesmere Port5.0 
34NT   Daryl Mullen V45MNewburgh/Fell Runners Association16.2 
35NT   Jim Dawson V50MWarrington RR8.4 
36NT   Kevin WalkerSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
37NT   Julian Spencer V50MSpectrum9.2 
38NT   Steve FoleyV40MNewburgh Nomads  
39NT   Thomas Rimmer SENMPenny Lane13.6 
4NT   Christopher Millington V40MSpectrum7.2 
40NT   Tony Jackson V55MNewburgh7.8 
41NT   Michael MckinleySENMLiverpool RC  
42NT   Gary English V50MLiverpool RC4.2 
43NT   Colin Dobbs V35MPenny Lane3.9 
44NT   Peter Geoghegan V40MEllesmere Port20.3 
45NT   Richie HowlettV40MLiverpool RC  
46NT   Andrew Quinn SENMSpectrum20.5 
47NT   Andrew Glen V50MKnowsley7.2 
48NT   Hamsin HadziabdikV40MUnattached  
49NT   Andrew Dawson V35MSpectrum/Unattached9.0 
5NT   Graham Houghton V35MSpectrum9.6 
50NT   Andrew Gaskell V45MSpectrum7.7 
51NT   Ian Roche V50MMersey Tri4.1 
52NT   Steve Riley V45MHelsby RC16.3 
53NT   Grant Davidson V40MMersey Tri/Penny Lane11.4 
54NT   Alex KilzmarchSENMKnowsley Harriers  
55NT   Jonathan Cole V35MEllesmere Port6.8 
56NT   Mark Scott V45MLiverpool RC14.6 
57NT   Ian Edge V50MWarrington RR12.6 
58NT   David Feakes V50MHelsby RC14.4 
59NT   Albert De-Jong V45MSpectrum32.1 
6NT   Alan Smithson SENMMersey Tri3.8 
60NT   Julian Dickinson V40MLymm7.6 
61NT   Andrew Blair V50MEllesmere Port9.6 
62NT   Ranald MacKay V45MSpectrum10.1 
63NT   Tim Lewis V45MSpectrum30.5 
64NT   Mark Glaister V50MSkelmersdale10.4 
65NT   Stephen Saunders V45MBirkenhead23.7 
66NT   Terry McKeown V45MLiverpool RC20.6 
67NT   Graham Cushion V35MLiverpool RC8.3 
68NT   Matthew Whitfield V55MEllesmere Port11.5 
69NT   Fred Duenbier V55MNewburgh19.4 
7NT   Ian Palin V40MLiverpool RC10.2 
70NT   Richard HarrisV50MNewburgh Nomads  
71NT   Andy Dalton V50MSkelmersdale18.6 
72NT   Wally Coppelov V55MNewburgh13.3 
73NT   Keith Brown V50MWarrington RR12.9 
74NT   Paul Cope V35MKnowsley13.9 
75NT   Colin Lamprey V50MPensby14.1 
76NT   Malcolm Walton V45MSpectrum32.7 
77NT   Kenny Forster V50MSpectrum18.5 
78NT   Colin Oxley V60MLiverpool RC15.5 
79NT   Roy Fisher V60MPensby17.9 
8NT   Lawrence Eccles SENMPenny Lane2.6 
80NT   Gordon Scholefield V60MPensby14.3 
81NT   Alastair Singleton V50MPensby36.0 
82NT   Tony Man V45MPenny Lane11.1 
83NT   Tommy Burke V65MPenny Lane16.8 
84NT   Paul Foster V40MHelsby RC31.1 
85NT   Tony Dickinson V40MKnowsley17.9 
86NT   Mick Charman V60MSpectrum15.8 
87NT   Ian Broadhurst V45MKnowsley17.4 
88NT   Andrew Waring V55MBirkenhead12.6 
89NT   Neil GouldingV40MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
9NT   Colin Bishop V50MHelsby RC0.3 
90NT   Anil Jangra SENMWarrington RR36.0 
91NT   Brian Kennedy V60MNewburgh36.0 
92NT   Jamie Bradbury V35MLymm8.7 
93NT   Mike Devereux V60MPenny Lane25.0 
94NT   Dave Thompson V55MSpectrum18.6 
95NT   Ian Sneddon V65MBirkenhead19.6 
96NT   Neville Griffiths V65MSpectrum24.4 
97NT   Mick O'Brien V45MKnowsley21.7 
98NT   Rod JonesV50MLiverpool RC  
99NT   Richard Macilwaine V55MSpectrum33.8 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Claire Andrew V35WSpectrum8.0 
10NT   Sharon James V40WLiverpool RC23.9 
11NT   Victoria Walls SENWSpectrum14.5 
12NT   Sharon Samson SENWKnowsley10.2 
13NT   Vanessa Griffiths V45WHelsby RC15.9 
14NT   Cristina Puccini V45WPenny Lane25.4 
15NT   Helen Johnson V40WWest Cheshire/Ellesmere Port17.0 
16NT   April Morgan V45WKnowsley19.8 
17NT   Pam Thurtle V35WPenny Lane12.6 
18NT   Janet Robertson V45WHelsby RC13.5 
19NT   Rachel Arnold V50WHelsby RC17.1 
2NT   Alex O'BrianSENWLiverpool RC  
20NT   Kathryn Sharkey SENWPenny Lane11.4 
21NT   Lindsay RimmerSENWLiverpool RC  
22NT   Abigail Willmitt SENWLiverpool RC12.6 
23NT   Carole QuirkV50WSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
24NT   Bridget CollierV40WParbold Pink Panthers  
25NT   Helen Lester V45WEllesmere Port26.6 
26NT   Carole Morrison V50WBirkenhead18.6 
27NT   Georgina Walker V35WLymm11.6 
28NT   Jackie Keasley V55WHelsby RC19.3 
29NT   Debbie Read V55WSpectrum12.8 
3NT   Honor Thompson V35WSkelmersdale10.6 
30NT   Savannah Morgan U15WKnowsley/St Helens Tri36.0 
31NT   Lesley Feakes V45WHelsby RC20.1 
32NT   Ceri Baker V55WPensby36.0 
33NT   Gill Collen V55WWarrington RR19.7 
34NT   Lizzie ThomasSENWHelsby  
35NT   Nicola L Johnson V35WParbold18.1 
36NT   Jane WoodburnV40WSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
37NT   Jane Lightfoot SENWKnowsley20.8 
38NT   Cheryl Chaney SENWWidnes Wasps35.8 
39NT   Emma Buckley SENWWidnes Wasps15.0 
4NT   Catherine Howard SENWKnowsley7.3 
40NT   Denise Lavery V40WEllesmere Port32.1 
41NT   Rachel Rick V50WPenny Lane17.3 
42NT   Janet Stanhope V45WLymm31.7 
43NT   Cath Lancaster V50WPensby35.9 
44NT   Sue Buck V45WSpectrum17.1 
45NT   Jen MurphySENWLymm Runners  
46NT   Eunice Nopondo V45WPenny Lane22.2 
47NT   Judie Ko V45WLiverpool RC20.0 
48NT   Chrissie Stewart V45WLiverpool RC35.6 
49NT   Alison Lysons V45WWarrington RR22.3 
5NT   Yvonne Wyke V45WParbold18.5 
50NT   Rebecca Gobbi SENWWidnes Wasps36.0 
51NT   Joanne Mcgillicuddy V40WWidnes Wasps14.5 
52NT   Sandra Lewis V45WSpectrum/Unattached/Warrington RC25.5 
6NT   Luisa Candioli U23WSpectrum/Italy4.5 
7NT   Jude Peck V35WSpectrum12.0 
8NT   Natalie Palin V35WLiverpool RC15.1 
9NT   Alison Cole V35WEllesmere Port9.0