North West Sunday League External Results
6 Jan 13
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Martin Swensson V35MPenny Lane-1.9 
10NT   Colin Bishop V50MHelsby RC0.3 
100NT   Andy Dalton V50MSkelmersdale18.6 
101NT   Billy O'BrienV50MWarrington Road Runners  
102NT   Alexander Bentley SENMKnowsley9.4 
103NT   Tom DejongSENMHelsby  
104NT   Billy Merritt V50MKnowsley17.2 
105NT   Kenny WorralV40MLiverpool RC  
106NT   Oz Fry V35MPenny Lane35.1 
107NT   Mike Devereux V60MPenny Lane25.0 
108NT   Andrew Stansfield V50MPenny Lane36.0 
109NT   Stephen Green SENMLiverpool RC9.3 
11NT   Ian Palin V40MLiverpool RC10.2 
110NT   Neville Griffiths V65MSpectrum24.4 
111NT   Paul Cunningham U20MKnowsley9.5 
112NT   Rod JonesV50MLiverpool RC  
113NT   Andy Smith V50MHelsby RC16.3 
114NT   Stephen Saunders V45MBirkenhead23.7 
115NT   Dave Thompson V55MSpectrum18.6 
116NT   Brian Kennedy V60MNewburgh36.0 
117NT   Conor McGarry V35MKnowsley26.4 
118NT   Andrew Webster V50MKnowsley26.3 
119NT   John Owens V35MKnowsley  
12NT   Steven Nijs V40MKnowsley18.3 
120NT   Richard Macilwaine V50MSpectrum33.8 
121NT   Mick Charman V60MSpectrum15.8 
122NT   Frankie Smith V40MLiverpool RC25.9 
123NT   Ian BroadhurstV40MKnowsley Harriers  
124NT   Ciaran Marron SENMKnowsley17.9 
125NT   Kenneth Black V65MSpectrum24.2 
126NT   Ian Sneddon V60MBirkenhead19.6 
127NT   Alan Peers V70MSpectrum/Northern Masters33.9 
128NT   Tony Morris V50MLiverpool RC32.3 
129NT   David Mangan V55MPenny Lane36.0 
13NT   Daniel Ankrah SENMKnowsley35.8 
130NT   Derek Hughes V60MKnowsley27.6 
131NT   Stephen Conway V55MLiverpool RC21.5 
132NT   John James Dunphy V45MKnowsley36.0 
133NT   Brian ForthV40MWarrington Road Runners  
14NT   Stephen Doyle V35MKnowsley2.8 
15NT   David Edwards V50MKnowsley5.1 
16NT   Christopher Burrows V35MKnowsley/Liverpool RC31.6 
17NT   John McMasterSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
18NT   Karl Steinegger SENMSpectrum/Ambleside9.4 
19NT   Dean Wilson V35MLiverpool RC9.8 
2NT   James McNally SENMPenny Lane0.9 
20NT   Paul Schumann V45MKnowsley4.5 
21NT   Christopher Millington V40MSpectrum7.2 
22NT   Neil Cosgrove SENMKnowsley2.9 
23NT   Stephen RickettsV40MPenny Lane Striders  
24NT   Colin Martin V55MSpectrum33.5 
25NT   Chris Dawson U20MSpectrum30.4 
26NT   Neil Kelly V35MPenny Lane23.7 
27NT   Tony Jackson V50MNewburgh7.8 
28NT   Marc Jacques V45MKnowsley4.8 
29NT   Lawrence Eccles SENMPenny Lane2.6 
3NT   Matthew Smith SENMLiverpool RC29.5 
30NT   Brad WarburtonSENMKnowsley Harriers  
31NT   Mike WelsbyV40MSpectrum Striders  
32NT   Anthony Burke V40MLymm10.7 
33NT   Nicholas Avraam V35MWarrington RR35.2 
34NT   Jack Atkins U20MKnowsley7.2 
35NT   Steven Maguire V35MPenny Lane11.7 
36NT   Martin ChristianSENMKnowsley Harriers  
37NT   Chris Baynham-Hughes V35MHelsby RC13.8 
38NT   Graham Finch V50MNewburgh35.3 
39NT   John ThompsonV40MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
4NT   James AshworthSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
40NT   Rob Williams V35MKnowsley12.9 
41NT   Robert Burke V45MLiverpool RC6.1 
42NT   Simon Rogers V50MPensby4.6 
43NT   Owen Cotterell SENMKnowsley36.0 
44NT   Alex BrownSENMNewburgh Nomads  
45NT   Carl Murphy SENMLiverpool RC3.6 
46NT   Dave Connor V35MKnowsley4.8 
47NT   Daniel Brookes SENMNewburgh19.3 
48NT   Lee Hughes V35MLymm1.3 
49NT   Sean RheadSENMKnowsley Harriers  
5NT   Ian Magill V40MLiverpool RC2.4 
50NT   Graham StuartSENMLiverpool RC  
51NT   Ian Russell V45MPenny Lane9.9 
52NT   Colin Dobbs V35MPenny Lane3.9 
53NT   Jim Dawson V45MWarrington RR8.4 
54NT   Andrew Keeley V50MPenny Lane6.2 
55NT   Paul Cliff V45MLiverpool RC22.8 
56NT   Mark Bissell SENMKnowsley1.0 
57NT   Jonathan Toft SENMPenny Lane7.4 
58NT   Matthew Hughes U23MLiverpool H1.7 
59NT   George Pierce V40MLiverpool RC17.0 
6NT   Liam Walsh SENMLiverpool RC22.1 
60NT   Thomas Rimmer SENMPenny Lane13.6 
61NT   Patrik Corrigan V50MBirkenhead9.3 
62NT   Tim Murphy V45MSpectrum11.7 
63NT   Geoff Rudd V50MLiverpool RC17.7 
64NT   David Moran V50MLiverpool RC36.0 
65NT   Albert De-Jong V40MSpectrum32.1 
66NT   Billy McLoughlinSENMLiverpool RC  
67NT   Robert Givnan V40MLiverpool RC14.1 
68NT   Dave Ralphs V50MNewburgh36.0 
69NT   Ian McNeill V50MBirkenhead10.8 
7NT   Robert Kelly SENMKnowsley/Liverpool John Moores Uni9.1 
70NT   Jonathan Fisher SENMLiverpool RC11.4 
71NT   Stephen Millar SENMLiverpool RC20.5 
72NT   Keith Brown V50MWarrington RR12.9 
73NT   Ian Edge V45MWarrington RR12.6 
74NT   John Jensen V35MPenny Lane6.9 
75NT   Malcolm Balmer V45MPenny Lane25.1 
76NT   Dave Reynolds V45MSkelmersdale36.0 
77NT   John McNamara SENMLiverpool RC20.3 
78NT   Wally Coppelov V50MNewburgh13.3 
79NT   Mark Scott V45MLiverpool RC14.6 
8NT   Adair Broughton V35MHelsby RC31.2 
80NT   Mark Connor SENMKnowsley33.6 
81NT   Mike Gall SENMKnowsley2.6 
82NT   Timothy Warn V60MPenny Lane36.0 
83NT   David Feakes V50MHelsby RC14.4 
84NT   Jamie JacksonSENMNewburgh Nomads  
85NT   Rob Hardwick V40MPenny Lane14.8 
86NT   Paul Cope V35MKnowsley13.9 
87NT   Tim LewisSENMSpectrum Striders  
88NT   Tommy Burke V65MPenny Lane16.8 
89NT   Adrian Jackson V40MHelsby RC25.8 
9NT   Jonathan Mullen U17MLiverpool H2.3 
90NT   Mike ConnorV40MKnowsley Harriers  
91NT   Jim Savage V35MKnowsley9.8 
92NT   Fred Duenbier V55MNewburgh19.4 
93NT   Stephen Wall V35MLiverpool RC8.7 
94NT   Frank Martin V50MPenny Lane25.2 
95NT   Steve Pemberton V55MPenny Lane9.4 
96NT   Andrew GlenV40MKnowsley Harriers  
97NT   Neil Atkinson V35MSpectrum12.1 
98NT   Michael Lamb V40MLiverpool RC31.0 
99NT   Tim Evans V55MLymm18.4 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Natalie Palin SENWLiverpool RC15.1 
10NT   Debbie Turner V45WLiverpool RC28.4 
11NT   Pam Thurtle V35WPenny Lane12.6 
12NT   Myka Heard V45WPenny Lane22.8 
13NT   Anne Gregory V40WWarrington RR12.1 
14NT   Sharon Samson SENWKnowsley10.2 
15NT   Oonagh Jaquest V35WPenny Lane12.4 
16NT   Mandy McGonigleV40WPensby Runners  
17NT   Carole QuirkV50WSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
18NT   Jane Eardley SENWPenny Lane34.6 
19NT   Debbie ReadV50WSpectrum Striders  
2NT   Maria Kelly SENWPenny Lane36.0 
20NT   Abigail Willmitt SENWLiverpool RC12.6 
21NT   Lesley FeakesV40WHelsby  
22NT   Emma Lawton SENWPenny Lane33.3 
23NT   Emma Kearney V35WPenny Lane30.6 
24NT   Valerie C Desborough V55WPenny Lane13.7 
25NT   Rachel Burke U20WLiverpool RC30.2 
26NT   Lou BallV35WParbold Pink Panthers  
27NT   Naomi Fowlis V45WPenny Lane36.0 
28NT   Susan Burke V45WLiverpool RC21.6 
29NT   Carole Morrison V50WBirkenhead18.6 
3NT   Jayne Joy SENWHelsby RC29.6 
30NT   Jane Hallows V40WPenny Lane33.0 
31NT   Gill Darby V50WPenny Lane23.7 
32NT   Jane WoodburnV40WSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
33NT   Kathryn Howard SENWLymm16.2 
34NT   Michelle Kelly V50WPenny Lane21.2 
35NT   Nicola L Johnson V35WParbold18.1 
36NT   Chrissie Stewart V45WLiverpool RC35.6 
37NT   Sue Buck V45WSpectrum17.1 
38NT   Judie Ko V45WLiverpool RC20.0 
39NT   Gill Collen V50WWarrington RR19.7 
4NT   Alison Russell SENWSpectrum9.4 
40NT   Heather Garland V35WSpectrum36.0 
41NT   Clair Edwards V40WBirkenhead36.0 
42NT   Janet Stanhope V45WLymm31.7 
43NT   Rachel Bainbridge V40WBirkenhead27.1 
44NT   Jane Lightfoot SENWKnowsley20.8 
45NT   Rachel Rick V50WPenny Lane17.3 
46NT   Justine Moore V40WKnowsley9.6 
47NT   Lynn SmithV50WLiverpool RC  
48NT   Lucy Smith SENWLiverpool RC31.8 
49NT   Lisa Ward V35WBirkenhead25.4 
5NT   Fiona Dutton SENWPenny Lane24.9 
50NT   Carolyn Houghton V40WPenny Lane20.8 
51NT   Anne HewittV60WSpectrum Striders  
6NT   Tarja Barnes V40WWarrington RR13.2 
7NT   Cristina Puccini V45WPenny Lane25.4 
8NT   Louise Nicholson V35WLiverpool RC17.9 
9NT   Kate MacFarlane SENWPenny Lane11.7