North West Sunday League External Results
30 Dec 12
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   James McNally SENMPenny Lane4.6 
10NT   Christopher Millington V40MSpectrum3.0 
100NT   Ciaran Marron SENMKnowsley21.5 
101NT   Kenneth Black V65MSpectrum24.5 
102NT   David Mangan V55MPenny Lane21.7 
103NT   Brian ForthV40MWarrington Road Runners  
11NT   Dean Wilson V35MLiverpool RC7.4 
12NT   John McMasterSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
13NT   Karl Steinegger SENMSpectrum/Ambleside10.2 
14NT   Chris Dawson U20MSpectrum34.0 
15NT   Lawrence Eccles SENMPenny Lane1.4 
16NT   Daniel Ankrah SENMKnowsley36.0 
17NT   John Connolly V40MPenny Lane5.4 
18NT   David Edwards V50MKnowsley5.2 
19NT   Neil Kelly V35MPenny Lane27.6 
2NT   Martin Swensson V35MPenny Lane-1.6 
20NT   Neil Cosgrove SENMKnowsley6.7 
21NT   Dale Higham SENMPenny Lane11.0 
22NT   Christopher Burrows V35MKnowsley/Liverpool RC35.5 
23NT   Stephen Doyle V35MKnowsley5.8 
24NT   Stephen RickettsV40MPenny Lane Striders  
25NT   Colin Martin V55MSpectrum36.0 
26NT   Stephen Pilditch V35MSpectrum33.4 
27NT   Nigel Grant V50MPenny Lane5.3 
28NT   Tony Jackson V50MNewburgh9.3 
29NT   Mike WelsbyV40MSpectrum Striders  
3NT   Frankie Smith V40MLiverpool RC28.5 
30NT   Ian Russell V45MPenny Lane10.5 
31NT   Paul TargettV40MFellponies  
32NT   Brad WarburtonSENMKnowsley Harriers  
33NT   Jack Atkins U20MKnowsley10.9 
34NT   Colin Dobbs V35MPenny Lane5.9 
35NT   Alex BrownSENMNewburgh Nomads  
36NT   Martin ChristianSENMKnowsley Harriers  
37NT   John ThompsonV40MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
38NT   Sean RheadSENMKnowsley Harriers  
39NT   Anthony Burke V40MLymm13.1 
4NT   Mark Clair SENMKnowsley0.4 
40NT   Daniel Brookes SENMNewburgh23.1 
41NT   George Pierce V40MLiverpool RC12.1 
42NT   Andrew Keeley V50MPenny Lane6.4 
43NT   David Holmes V35MLymm17.1 
44NT   Jim Dawson V45MWarrington RR8.1 
45NT   David Moran V50MLiverpool RC36.0 
46NT   Andy Webster_JnrSENMKnowsley Harriers  
47NT   Colin Thompson SENMHelsby RC1.5 
48NT   Dave Ralphs V50MNewburgh36.0 
49NT   Andy HuxleyV40MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
5NT   Adair Broughton V35MHelsby RC35.0 
50NT   Rob Williams V35MKnowsley16.7 
51NT   Thomas Rimmer SENMPenny Lane14.0 
51NT   Matthew Hughes U23MLiverpool H0.5 
52NT   Nicholas Avraam V35MWarrington RR36.0 
53NT   Patrik Corrigan V50MBirkenhead9.9 
54NT   Jonathan Toft SENMPenny Lane8.7 
55NT   Graham StuartSENMLiverpool RC  
56NT   Lee Ward V35MLiverpool RC12.0 
57NT   Ceredig Cattanach-Chell SENMPenny Lane36.0 
58NT   Dave Reynolds V45MSkelmersdale36.0 
59NT   David LovettV50MPenny Lane Striders  
6NT   Ian Magill V40MLiverpool RC4.7 
60NT   Steve Riley V45MHelsby RC14.1 
61NT   Steven Maguire V35MPenny Lane15.4 
62NT   Geoff Rudd V50MLiverpool RC17.9 
63NT   Roy Gaskill V45MHelsby RC12.0 
64NT   Ranald MacKay V40MSpectrum11.8 
65NT   Mike Gall SENMKnowsley2.7 
66NT   Wally Coppelov V50MNewburgh15.4 
67NT   John Jensen V35MPenny Lane8.7 
68NT   Andrew Dalton V40MWarrington RR17.1 
69NT   John McNamara SENMLiverpool RC23.8 
7NT   James AshworthSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
70NT   Mark Scott V45MLiverpool RC14.8 
71NT   Rob Hardwick V40MPenny Lane18.4 
72NT   Timothy Warn V60MPenny Lane36.0 
73NT   Ian Edge V45MWarrington RR13.8 
74NT   Mark Bissell SENMKnowsley0.8 
75NT   David Feakes V50MHelsby RC14.1 
76NT   Andrew GlenV40MKnowsley Harriers  
77NT   Adrian Jackson V40MHelsby RC29.5 
78NT   Graham Cushion V35MLiverpool RC8.8 
79NT   Billy O'BrienV50MWarrington Road Runners  
8NT   Ian Palin V40MLiverpool RC14.0 
80NT   Andy Dalton V50MSkelmersdale19.8 
81NT   Oz Fry V35MPenny Lane35.9 
82NT   Billy Merritt V50MKnowsley21.0 
83NT   Andy Healey V35MLiverpool RC35.7 
84NT   Stephen Green SENMLiverpool RC10.1 
85NT   Fred Duenbier V55MNewburgh23.3 
86NT   Steve Pemberton V55MPenny Lane10.5 
87NT   Tom DejongSENMHelsby  
88NT   Neil Adair V35MSpectrum3.3 
89NT   Dave Thompson V55MSpectrum20.4 
9NT   Steven Nijs V40MKnowsley22.1 
90NT   Brian Kennedy V60MNewburgh36.0 
91NT   Andy Smith V50MHelsby RC19.2 
92NT   Richard Macilwaine V50MSpectrum35.3 
93NT   Andrew Webster V50MKnowsley30.2 
94NT   Owen Cotterell SENMKnowsley17.2 
95NT   Rod JonesV50MLiverpool RC  
96NT   Steven Higham V45MLiverpool RC36.0 
97NT   Anil BoseV50MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
98NT   Kenny WorralV40MLiverpool RC  
99NT   Martin Catterall V35MWarrington RR14.6 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Jayne Joy SENWHelsby RC33.5 
10NT   Cristina Puccini V45WPenny Lane14.3 
11NT   Janet RobertsonV40WHelsby  
12NT   Michelle Cobourn SENWPenny Lane36.0 
13NT   Tarja Barnes V40WWarrington RR13.9 
14NT   Pam Thurtle V35WPenny Lane14.8 
15NT   Debbie Turner V45WLiverpool RC32.3 
16NT   Myka Heard V45WPenny Lane20.2 
17NT   Fiona JohnsonV40WParbold Pink Panthers  
18NT   Leanne Jones SENWKnowsley16.7 
19NT   Anne Gregory V40WWarrington RR12.1 
2NT   Stephanie Crossley SENWPenny Lane7.1 
20NT   Jane Eardley SENWPenny Lane35.8 
21NT   Debbie ReadV50WSpectrum Striders  
22NT   Gill Darby V50WPenny Lane27.5 
23NT   Jo Winstanley SENWLiverpool RC35.1 
24NT   Sarah HodgesonV35WPenny Lane Striders  
25NT   Valerie C Desborough V55WPenny Lane14.7 
26NT   Abigail Willmitt SENWLiverpool RC14.6 
27NT   Jackie Keasley V50WHelsby RC18.3 
28NT   Lesley FeakesV40WHelsby  
29NT   Sue Buck V45WSpectrum17.5 
3NT   Natalie Palin SENWLiverpool RC18.2 
30NT   Jane Hallows V40WPenny Lane35.2 
31NT   Kathryn Howard SENWLymm17.4 
32NT   Nicola L Johnson V35WParbold21.8 
33NT   Gill Collen V50WWarrington RR23.6 
34NT   Justine Moore V40WKnowsley11.2 
35NT   Michelle Kelly V50WPenny Lane21.8 
36NT   Rachel Rick V50WPenny Lane18.7 
37NT   Louise WamSENWPenny Lane Striders  
38NT   Anne Hewitt V65WSpectrum30.4 
39NT   Eunice Nopondo V45WPenny Lane22.3 
4NT   Jenny Illidge U23WHelsby RC10.7 
5NT   Maria Kelly SENWPenny Lane36.0 
6NT   Jane Ashbrook V35WHelsby RC10.3 
7NT   Paula GatterellV40WParbold Pink Panthers  
8NT   Alison Russell SENWSpectrum8.3 
9NT   Fiona Dutton SENWPenny Lane28.7