North West Sunday League External Results
2 Dec 12
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   James McNally SENMPenny Lane8.3 
10NT   Christopher Millington V40MSpectrum4.8 
100NT   Mike Devereux V60MPenny Lane32.4 
101NT   John Keyworth V55MPensby31.3 
102NT   Andrew Stansfield V50MPenny Lane36.0 
103NT   Ian BroadhurstV40MKnowsley Harriers  
104NT   Andy Smith V50MHelsby RC/St Bees Triers15.2 
105NT   Dave Thompson V55MSpectrum21.1 
106NT   Stephen Green SENMLiverpool RC13.6 
107NT   Ian Sneddon V60MBirkenhead27.0 
108NT   John Owens V35MKnowsley26.2 
109NT   Rod JonesV50MLiverpool RC  
11NT   Neil Bullock SENMPenny Lane3.4 
110NT   Richard Macilwaine V50MSpectrum36.0 
111NT   Stephen Saunders V45MBirkenhead31.1 
112NT   Russell Burnham V40MPenny Lane17.9 
113NT   Andy MorleyV50MPensby Runners  
114NT   David Swingler SENMLiverpool RC30.4 
115NT   Ciaran Marron SENMKnowsley24.9 
116NT   John GrestyV60MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
117NT   Tommy Gates V50MPenny Lane22.2 
118NT   Martin Catterall V35MWarrington RR14.2 
119NT   Tony Morris V50MLiverpool RC36.0 
12NT   Ian Palin V40MLiverpool RC15.1 
120NT   Steve Girling V60MPensby36.0 
121NT   David Mangan V55MPenny Lane25.3 
122NT   Kenneth Black V65MSpectrum25.3 
123NT   John DunphyV40MKnowsley Harriers  
124NT   Stephen Conway V55MLiverpool RC23.9 
125NT   Graeme HindsV40MPenny Lane Striders  
126NT   Mark Morrison V50MBirkenhead36.0 
127NT   Brian ForthV40MWarrington Road Runners  
13NT   Steven Nijs V35MKnowsley26.0 
14NT   John McMasterSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
15NT   Lawrence Eccles SENMPenny Lane0.8 
16NT   Daniel Ankrah SENMKnowsley36.0 
17NT   Dean Wilson V35MLiverpool RC6.2 
18NT   David Edwards V50MKnowsley5.8 
19NT   Chris Dawson U20MSpectrum35.4 
2NT   Martin Swensson V35MPenny Lane-1.6 
20NT   Paul Schumann V45MKnowsley4.6 
21NT   Jamie O'Brien SENMWarrington RR  
22NT   Mike WelsbyV40MSpectrum Striders  
23NT   Karl Steinegger SENMSpectrum/Ambleside14.2 
24NT   Ian Russell V45MPenny Lane11.0 
25NT   Julian Spencer V50MSpectrum10.0 
26NT   Ian Bamber V45MSpectrum36.0 
27NT   Chris SpinksSENMKnowsley Harriers  
28NT   Tony Jackson V50MNewburgh11.0 
29NT   Simon Rogers V50MPensby10.1 
3NT   Frankie Smith V40MLiverpool RC29.4 
30NT   Dave Connor V35MKnowsley6.9 
31NT   John Connolly V40MPenny Lane9.1 
32NT   Rob Williams V35MKnowsley20.5 
33NT   Tom MaddenSENMLiverpool RC  
34NT   Martin ChristianSENMKnowsley Harriers  
35NT   Dale Higham SENMPenny Lane14.9 
36NT   Stephen Millar SENMLiverpool RC28.3 
37NT   Robert Givnan V40MLiverpool RC16.7 
38NT   Robert Burke V45MLiverpool RC7.0 
39NT   John ThompsonV40MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
4NT   Mark Clair SENMKnowsley1.6 
40NT   David Holmes V35MLymm17.9 
41NT   Kevin Brown V40MKnowsley26.3 
42NT   Dave Ralphs V50MNewburgh36.0 
43NT   Mitchell Hawkins SENMPenny Lane12.8 
44NT   Owen Cotterell SENMKnowsley20.4 
44NT   Matthew Hughes U23MLiverpool H0.5 
45NT   Jim Dawson V45MWarrington RR8.4 
46NT   Daniel Brookes SENMNewburgh26.8 
47NT   Andy HuxleyV40MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
48NT   Dominic ByrneSENMLiverpool RC  
49NT   George Pierce V40MLiverpool RC13.5 
5NT   Jonathan Mullen U17MLiverpool H4.7 
50NT   Geoff Rudd V50MLiverpool RC13.3 
51NT   Lee Ward V35MLiverpool RC15.0 
52NT   John Jensen V35MPenny Lane9.4 
53NT   Tim Court V45MNewburgh  
54NT   Philip Rose V50MSpectrum9.7 
55NT   Nicholas Avraam V35MWarrington RR36.0 
56NT   Graham StuartSENMLiverpool RC  
57NT   Billy McLoughlinSENMLiverpool RC  
58NT   Ian McNeill V50MBirkenhead11.4 
59NT   David Moran V50MLiverpool RC36.0 
6NT   James AshworthSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
60NT   Paul Brady V40MPenny Lane9.9 
61NT   Keith Andrews V45MLiverpool RC30.8 
62NT   Kenny Forster V50MSpectrum10.8 
63NT   Fred Duenbier V55MNewburgh27.0 
64NT   Mike McCabeV40MNewburgh Nomads  
65NT   Steve Gordon V45MPensby34.2 
66NT   Jonathan Fisher SENMLiverpool RC14.3 
67NT   John McNamara SENMLiverpool RC27.8 
68NT   Paul Crawley V40MWarrington RR36.0 
69NT   Russ Platt V45MWarrington RR7.1 
7NT   Ian Magill V40MLiverpool RC4.1 
70NT   Mike Gall SENMKnowsley3.4 
71NT   Billy O'BrienV50MWarrington Road Runners  
72NT   Ian McAuslan SENMSpectrum16.7 
73NT   Mike ConnorV40MKnowsley Harriers  
74NT   Andrew GlenV40MKnowsley Harriers  
75NT   Rob Hardwick V40MPenny Lane15.3 
76NT   Tommy Burke V65MPenny Lane18.0 
77NT   Mark Scott V45MLiverpool RC16.5 
78NT   Andrew Waring V55MBirkenhead13.9 
79NT   Adam MacIlwaneSENMSpectrum Striders  
8NT   Adair Broughton V35MHelsby RC36.0 
80NT   Mark Byrne V40MWarrington RR9.4 
81NT   Billy Merritt V50MKnowsley14.1 
82NT   David Cain V55MPenny Lane11.4 
83NT   Paul Pierce V35MLiverpool RC  
84NT   Conor McGarry V35MKnowsley34.0 
85NT   Paul Cope V35MKnowsley20.6 
86NT   Andy Dalton V50MSkelmersdale20.9 
87NT   David Gallimore V35MWarrington RR16.4 
88NT   Darren Unsworth V40MKnowsley14.8 
89NT   Mark HammilV40MLymm Runners  
9NT   Robert Kelly SENMKnowsley/Liverpool John Moores Uni2.9 
90NT   Hamsin Hadziabdic V40MBirkenhead36.0 
91NT   Gary Thornton-Allen V35MPensby28.6 
92NT   Gordon Scholefield V60MPensby17.0 
93NT   Brad Ehlen V40MSpectrum16.2 
94NT   Steve Pemberton V55MPenny Lane12.6 
95NT   David Clarke SENMLiverpool RC25.5 
96NT   Francis McCombs V45MLiverpool RC32.5 
97NT   Geff HetheringtonSENMKnowsley Harriers  
98NT   Roger Graham V35MPensby9.8 
99NT   Frank Martin V50MPenny Lane33.0 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Jayne Joy SENWHelsby RC35.7 
10NT   Debbie Turner V45WLiverpool RC35.9 
11NT   Michelle Cobourn SENWPenny Lane36.0 
12NT   Vanessa GriffithsV40WHelsby  
13NT   Karen Smith V45WLiverpool RC22.6 
14NT   Sue O'Brien V50WKnowsley24.1 
15NT   Myka Heard V45WPenny Lane11.9 
16NT   Anne Gregory V40WWarrington RR15.1 
17NT   Oonagh Jaquest V35WPenny Lane13.7 
18NT   Fiona JohnsonV40WParbold Pink Panthers  
19NT   Mandy McGonigleV40WPensby Runners  
2NT   Tracy Entwistle V40WWarrington RR10.3 
20NT   Valerie C Desborough V55WPenny Lane15.3 
21NT   Rachel Shepherd U20WLiverpool RC36.0 
22NT   Debbie ReadV50WSpectrum Striders  
23NT   Lynne HealyV35WLiverpool RC  
24NT   Jane WoodburnV40WSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
25NT   Carole Morrison V50WBirkenhead20.4 
26NT   Abigail Willmitt SENWLiverpool RC15.9 
27NT   Jane Hallows V40WPenny Lane23.6 
28NT   Sue Buck V45WSpectrum17.1 
29NT   Gill Collen V50WWarrington RR24.3 
3NT   Natalie Palin SENWLiverpool RC18.0 
30NT   Lou BallV35WParbold Pink Panthers  
31NT   Heather Garland V35WSpectrum36.0 
32NT   Susan Burke V45WLiverpool RC20.8 
33NT   Jane Lightfoot SENWKnowsley19.1 
34NT   Yvonne Longer V55WBirkenhead36.0 
35NT   Sophie Hunter SENWLiverpool RC36.0 
36NT   Cath Lancaster V50WPensby34.1 
37NT   Justine Moore V40WKnowsley10.2 
38NT   Angela Andrews V45WLiverpool RC27.9 
39NT   Nicola L Johnson V35WParbold25.3 
4NT   Jenny Illidge U23WHelsby RC12.3 
40NT   Lucy Smith SENWLiverpool RC34.1 
41NT   Robby Richey V35WPenny Lane35.3 
42NT   Anne HewittV60WSpectrum Striders  
43NT   Katy O'Connor V50WLymm33.8 
44NT   Angela Gwynn V55WBirkenhead36.0 
45NT   Janine ParryV40WPensby Runners  
5NT   Yvonne Wyke V40WParbold25.1 
6NT   Karon Forster V50W 14.4 
7NT   Louise Nicholson V35WLiverpool RC25.5 
8NT   Alex O'BrianSENWLiverpool RC  
9NT   Susan Cain V55WPenny Lane10.4