North West Sunday League External Results
4 Nov 12
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Matthew Rose SENMBuckley RC34.1 
10NT   Jonathon Smith SENMLymm0.1 
100NT   Gordon Scholefield V60MPensby17.0 
101NT   Graham Cushion V35MLiverpool RC8.0 
102NT   Mike ConnorV40MKnowsley Harriers  
103NT   Conor McGarry V35MKnowsley34.0 
104NT   Michael Lamb V35MLiverpool RC35.5 
105NT   Martin Hirrell V45MPenny Lane10.5 
106NT   John Atkinson SENMKnowsley36.0 
107NT   Andrew Leslie SENMPenny Lane3.7 
108NT   Mick Charman V60MSpectrum20.9 
109NT   Andy Smith V50MHelsby RC/St Bees Triers15.2 
11NT   Christopher Millington V40MSpectrum4.8 
110NT   Joshua Brown U13MKnowsley36.0 
111NT   Ciaran Marron SENMKnowsley24.9 
112NT   Mike Devereux V60MPenny Lane32.4 
113NT   Frankie Smith V40MLiverpool RC29.4 
114NT   Rod JonesV50MLiverpool RC  
115NT   Ian Sneddon V60MBirkenhead27.0 
116NT   Kenny WorralSENMLiverpool RC  
117NT   Ian BroadhurstV40MKnowsley Harriers  
118NT   Stephen Green SENMLiverpool RC13.6 
119NT   Neville Griffiths V65MSpectrum28.0 
12NT   Neil Bullock SENMPenny Lane3.4 
120NT   Chris Hatton V60MHelsby RC19.3 
121NT   Steven Higham V45MLiverpool RC36.0 
122NT   Paul Cunningham U20MKnowsley14.0 
123NT   Tommy Gates V50MPenny Lane22.2 
124NT   David Swingler SENMLiverpool RC30.4 
125NT   David Mangan V55MPenny Lane25.3 
126NT   Brian ForthV40MWarrington Road Runners  
13NT   Robert Kelly SENMKnowsley/Liverpool John Moores Uni2.9 
14NT   Colin Bishop V50MHelsby RC1.0 
15NT   David Edwards V50MKnowsley5.8 
16NT   Marc Jacques V45MKnowsley7.3 
17NT   Paul Schumann V45MKnowsley4.6 
18NT   Ian Bamber V45MSpectrum36.0 
19NT   Karl Steinegger SENMSpectrum/Ambleside14.2 
2NT   Matthew Smith SENMLiverpool RC34.6 
20NT   John McMasterSENMSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
21NT   Neil Kelly V35MPenny Lane31.6 
22NT   Neil Cosgrove SENMKnowsley10.5 
23NT   Colin Martin V50MSpectrum36.0 
24NT   Julian Spencer V50MSpectrum10.0 
25NT   Stephen Pilditch V35MSpectrum34.2 
26NT   Lawrence Eccles SENMPenny Lane0.8 
27NT   Tony Jackson V50MNewburgh11.0 
28NT   Rob Williams V35MKnowsley20.5 
29NT   Ian Russell V45MPenny Lane11.0 
3NT   Mark Clair SENMKnowsley1.6 
30NT   Dean Wilson V35MLiverpool RC6.2 
31NT   Dylan Cole-JonesV40MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
32NT   Brad WarburtonSENMKnowsley Harriers  
33NT   Ian McAuslan SENMSpectrum16.7 
34NT   Jamie O'Brien SENMWarrington RR  
35NT   Stephen Millar SENMLiverpool RC28.3 
36NT   Neil Garnett V50MSpectrum/Clayton le Moors8.3 
37NT   Dale Higham SENMPenny Lane14.9 
38NT   Robert Givnan V35MLiverpool RC16.7 
39NT   Chris Baynham-Hughes V35MHelsby RC21.2 
4NT   Adair Broughton V35MHelsby RC36.0 
40NT   Dave Ralphs V50MNewburgh36.0 
41NT   Mark Connor SENMKnowsley36.0 
42NT   Colin Thompson SENMHelsby RC2.7 
43NT   Simon Rogers V50MPensby10.1 
44NT   Matthew Hughes U23MLiverpool H0.5 
44NT   Stephen Doyle V35MKnowsley9.7 
45NT   Dave Connor V35MKnowsley6.9 
46NT   Simone Capponi V35MPenny Lane8.1 
47NT   George Pierce V40MLiverpool RC13.5 
48NT   Colin Dobbs V35MPenny Lane7.2 
49NT   Kevin Brown V40MKnowsley26.3 
5NT   Tom Michaelson SENMKnowsley19.4 
50NT   Andrew Gaskell V40MSpectrum13.3 
51NT   Jonathan Toft SENMPenny Lane10.8 
52NT   Owen Cotterell SENMKnowsley20.4 
53NT   Mitchell Hawkins SENMPenny Lane12.8 
54NT   Jim Dawson V45MWarrington RR8.4 
55NT   Roy Gaskill V45MHelsby RC15.3 
56NT   Patrik Corrigan V50MBirkenhead10.5 
57NT   David Moran V50MLiverpool RC36.0 
58NT   Hamsin Hadziabdic V40MBirkenhead36.0 
59NT   Robert Burke V45MLiverpool RC7.0 
6NT   Luke Parker SENMKnowsley31.5 
60NT   Malcolm Balmer V45MPenny Lane9.0 
61NT   Jamie JacksonSENMNewburgh Nomads  
62NT   Andy HuxleyV40MSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
63NT   Adam Tysoe U23MLiverpool RC21.4 
64NT   Steve Riley V45MHelsby RC14.1 
65NT   Keith Andrews V45MLiverpool RC30.8 
66NT   Daniel Brookes SENMNewburgh26.8 
67NT   Lee Ward V35MLiverpool RC15.0 
68NT   Andrew Keeley V50MPenny Lane5.9 
69NT   Damian Webster SENMNewburgh36.0 
7NT   Jonathan Mullen U17MLiverpool H4.7 
70NT   Andy Garnett V55MSpectrum11.6 
71NT   Andrew GlenV40MKnowsley Harriers  
72NT   Jonathan Fisher SENMLiverpool RC14.3 
73NT   Mark CulshawV40MNewburgh Nomads  
74NT   Tim Murphy V45MSpectrum11.1 
75NT   Fred Duenbier V55MNewburgh27.0 
76NT   Mike McCabeV40MNewburgh Nomads  
77NT   John Jensen V35MPenny Lane9.4 
78NT   Steven Maguire V35MPenny Lane19.3 
79NT   Wally Coppelov V50MNewburgh19.0 
8NT   Ian Palin V40MLiverpool RC15.1 
80NT   Paul Crawley V40MWarrington RR36.0 
81NT   Timothy Warn V60MPenny Lane36.0 
82NT   Ian Edge V45MWarrington RR12.5 
83NT   Rob Hardwick V40MPenny Lane15.3 
84NT   David Gallimore V35MWarrington RR16.4 
85NT   Ian McNeill V50MBirkenhead11.4 
86NT   Keith Brown V50MWarrington RR14.7 
87NT   John McNamara SENMLiverpool RC27.8 
88NT   Tom DejongSENMHelsby  
89NT   Tommy Burke V65MPenny Lane18.0 
9NT   Ian Magill V40MLiverpool RC4.1 
90NT   Billy McLoughlinSENMLiverpool RC  
91NT   Gary Thornton-Allen V35MPensby28.6 
92NT   Darren Unsworth V40MKnowsley14.8 
93NT   Mike Gall SENMKnowsley3.4 
94NT   Billy Merritt V50MKnowsley14.1 
95NT   Billy O'BrienV50MWarrington Road Runners  
96NT   Guy Lambert SENMSpectrum19.4 
97NT   Kenny Forster V50MSpectrum10.8 
98NT   Andy Dalton V50MSkelmersdale20.9 
99NT   Phil Gillard V50MHelsby RC19.3 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Amanda CookSENWSouthport Waterloo  
10NT   Alison Russell SENWSpectrum9.7 
11NT   Vanessa Griffiths V45WHelsby RC16.4 
12NT   Pam Thurtle V35WPenny Lane13.1 
13NT   Kate MacFarlane SENWPenny Lane10.1 
14NT   Debbie Turner V45WLiverpool RC35.9 
15NT   Karen Smith V45WLiverpool RC22.6 
16NT   Oonagh Jaquest V35WPenny Lane13.7 
17NT   Carole QuirkV50WSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
18NT   Rachel Shepherd U20WLiverpool RC36.0 
19NT   Debbie Read V55WSpectrum15.2 
2NT   Jayne Joy SENWHelsby RC35.7 
20NT   Jane Eardley SENWPenny Lane36.0 
21NT   Carole Morrison V50WBirkenhead20.4 
22NT   Lynne KeatingV35WLiverpool RC  
23NT   Fiona JohnsonV40WParbold Pink Panthers  
24NT   Helen Caldwell V45WSpectrum16.7 
25NT   Michelle Cobourn SENWPenny Lane36.0 
26NT   Sue O'Brien V50WKnowsley24.1 
27NT   Janet Robertson V45WHelsby RC16.3 
28NT   Valerie C Desborough V55WPenny Lane15.3 
29NT   Cristina Puccini V45WPenny Lane16.0 
3NT   Tracy Entwistle V40WWarrington RR10.3 
30NT   Gill Darby V50WPenny Lane26.4 
31NT   Gill Collen V50WWarrington RR24.3 
32NT   Vicky Andrews SENWSpectrum36.0 
33NT   Jane WoodburnV40WSkemersdale Boundary Harriers  
34NT   Abigail Willmitt SENWLiverpool RC15.9 
35NT   Louise Smith V35WParbold  
36NT   Beckie NijsSENWKnowsley Harriers  
37NT   Jennifer Doran SENWLiverpool RC36.0 
38NT   Jane Hallows V40WPenny Lane23.6 
39NT   Sally Adams V40WParbold22.3 
4NT   Natalie Palin SENWLiverpool RC18.0 
40NT   Suzanne Moss SENWKnowsley36.0 
41NT   Eugy Lim SENWKnowsley36.0 
42NT   Angela Andrews V45WLiverpool RC27.9 
43NT   Becky RawlinsonV35WLiverpool RC  
44NT   Emma Lawton SENWPenny Lane32.9 
45NT   Michelle Kelly V50WPenny Lane21.8 
46NT   Lynn Vickers V45WLiverpool RC26.9 
47NT   Jane Lightfoot SENWKnowsley19.1 
48NT   Lucy Smith SENWLiverpool RC34.1 
49NT   Jo Winstanley SENWLiverpool RC35.8 
5NT   Maria Kelly SENWPenny Lane36.0 
50NT   Carolyn Houghton V40WPenny Lane21.0 
51NT   Jennie Rooney SENWLiverpool RC32.8 
52NT   Maria Haigh V45WBirkenhead36.0 
53NT   Laurinda Holden SENWLiverpool RC/Penny Lane36.0 
54NT   Janet Fisher V55WLiverpool RC31.5 
55NT   Anne Hewitt V65WSpectrum30.3 
6NT   Paula Gaterell V40WParbold24.6 
7NT   Yvonne Wyke V40WParbold25.1 
8NT   Karon Forster V50W 14.4 
9NT   Louise Nicholson V35WLiverpool RC25.5