North West Sunday League External Results
4 Dec 11
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Graham Houghton V35MSpectrum13.2 
10NT   David EdwardsV40MLRB, Picton & Roby  
100NT   Andy Webster JnrSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
101NT   Peter Rittenberg V50MLiverpool RC27.1 
102NT   Eamonn Brady V40MPenny Lane21.4 
103NT   Mark HammillV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
104NT   Billy Taylor V50MPenny Lane36.0 
105NT   Tim EvansV50MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
106NT   Sam Darby V50MPenny Lane19.8 
107NT   Stephen Saunders V45MBirkenhead27.0 
108NT   Frank AdlenV50MBirkenhead & Pensby  
109NT   Tony Morris V50MLiverpool RC34.7 
11NT   Carl Mountain SENMLiverpool RC21.9 
110NT   Ian Sneddon V60MBirkenhead23.0 
111NT   Frank Greene V60MLiverpool RC36.0 
112NT   Martin CatterallSENMHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
113NT   Larry CrawleyV60MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
114NT   Tony Hewitson V65MPenny Lane36.0 
115NT   James Downey V40MBirkenhead  
116NT   Steve GoughV50MLRB, Picton & Roby  
117NT   David Mangan V55MPenny Lane21.7 
118NT   Ian ChalmersV60MBirkenhead & Pensby  
119NT   Graeme Hind V40MPenny Lane36.0 
12NT   Liam Walsh SENMLiverpool RC25.6 
120NT   Mark MolloyV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
121NT   John DunphyV40MLRB, Picton & Roby  
122NT   Harry GreenwoodV60MLRB, Picton & Roby  
123NT   Tommy Gates V50MPenny Lane22.4 
124NT   Fred MottramV70MBirkenhead & Pensby  
125NT   James LloydSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
13NT   Jonathon Smith SENMHelsby RC  
14NT   Robert Cushion V35MKnowsley30.3 
15NT   Anthony Wilcox V45MLiverpool RC19.7 
16NT   Stephen Pilditch V35MSpectrum33.3 
17NT   Robert Hough V40MSpectrum3.5 
18NT   Rob WilliamsSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
19NT   Paul Schumann V45MRoby Runners5.0 
2NT   Ian Magill V40MLiverpool RC4.4 
20NT   Neil Garnett V50MSpectrum/Clayton le Moors8.3 
21NT   Julian Spencer V50MSpectrum9.6 
22NT   Jack Atkins U17MLiverpool RC10.5 
23NT   Padraig McQuaid V35MLiverpool RC36.0 
24NT   Keith MiddlemanSENMHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
25NT   Tony Jackson V50MNewburgh9.1 
26NT   Dan HastedSENMBirkenhead & Pensby  
27NT   John ConnellyV40MPenny Lane Striders  
28NT   Ian LanducciV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
29NT   Brad Warburton SENMLiverpool RC36.0 
3NT   James McNally SENMPenny Lane4.2 
30NT   Jim SavageSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
31NT   Tom MaddenSENMLiverpool RC  
32NT   Mark Bissell SENMKnowsley0.9 
33NT   Michael Welsby V40MSpectrum36.0 
34NT   Robert Burke V45MLiverpool RC6.4 
35NT   Simon Rogers V40MBirkenhead  
36NT   Jonathan Mullen U17MPensby4.1 
37NT   Mike Clayton SENMLiverpool RC16.3 
38NT   Stephen Millar SENMLiverpool RC24.2 
39NT   Lawrence Eccles SENMPenny Lane1.4 
4NT   Martin Swensson V35MPenny Lane-1.4 
40NT   David Hudd V35MSpectrum11.1 
41NT   Jim Dawson V40MHelsby RC  
42NT   David Moran V50MLiverpool RC36.0 
43NT   Simone Capponi V35MPenny Lane10.0 
44NT   Mike McCann V35MPenny Lane36.0 
45NT   Patrik Corrigan V50MBirkenhead9.8 
46NT   Andrew Keeley V45MPenny Lane6.6 
47NT   David LovettV50MPenny Lane Striders  
48NT   Paul Marlow V45MLiverpool RC22.8 
49NT   Hamsin Hadziabdic V40MBirkenhead36.0 
5NT   Mark Clair SENMKnowsley0.6 
50NT   Paul Rainford V45MLiverpool RC20.2 
51NT   Ian McNeill V50MBirkenhead11.3 
52NT   Scott LiddellV50MSpectrum Striders  
53NT   Brad Ehlen V40MSpectrum14.4 
54NT   Andrew Huxley V40MSkelmersdale21.3 
55NT   Charles Hutton V45MLiverpool RC36.0 
56NT   Malcolm Balmer V45MPenny Lane23.5 
57NT   An OtherSENM   
58NT   Robert Givnan V35MLiverpool RC12.9 
59NT   Mark Connor SENMKnowsley35.8 
6NT   James Ashworth SENMSkelmersdale8.0 
60NT   Dave GallimoreSENMHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
61NT   Roy Gaskill V45MHelsby RC11.9 
62NT   Francis ChambersV40MLRB, Picton & Roby  
63NT   Andrew Glen V45M100 Marathon Club7.3 
64NT   Paul CrawleySENMHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
65NT   J AdamsV50MBirkenhead & Pensby  
66NT   Keith Andrews V45MLiverpool RC28.4 
67NT   Ian EdgeV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
68NT   Fred DuenbierV50MNewburgh Nomads  
69NT   Terry McKeown V45MLiverpool RC24.2 
7NT   Joe Johnson V40MBirkenhead3.1 
70NT   Mark ByrneV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
71NT   Timothy Warn V60MPenny Lane36.0 
72NT   David Cain V55MPenny Lane10.8 
73NT   Billy Merritt V45MLiverpool RC20.9 
74NT   Alan WheelhouseV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
75NT   Michael Connor V45MKnowsley7.9 
76NT   Marc Vincent SENMPenny Lane23.1 
77NT   John FairhurstSENMBirkenhead & Pensby  
78NT   Thomas NelsonSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
79NT   Adrian MercerV40MBirkenhead & Pensby  
8NT   Christopher Millington V40MSpectrum2.9 
80NT   Jonathan Fisher SENMLiverpool RC12.3 
81NT   Jamie JacksonSENMNewburgh Nomads  
82NT   Geoff HandV50MSpectrum Striders  
83NT   Adrian Jackson V40MHelsby RC29.4 
84NT   Joe ChambersV40MLiverpool RC  
85NT   Andy Healey V35MLiverpool RC35.6 
86NT   Geoff Read V60MSpectrum13.1 
87NT   Stephen Wall V35MLiverpool RC12.5 
88NT   Paul Brady V40MPenny Lane11.9 
89NT   Peter Summers V50MSkelmersdale36.0 
9NT   Neil Kelly V35MPenny Lane27.4 
90NT   Andy Smith V50MHelsby RC19.1 
91NT   Mark Scott V45MLiverpool RC14.8 
92NT   Nigel AlexanderV50MLRB, Picton & Roby  
93NT   Simon Ward V40MBirkenhead20.6 
94NT   Dave ThompsonV50MSpectrum Striders  
95NT   Nigel Pratten V60MBirkenhead  
96NT   Alastair SingletonV50MBirkenhead & Pensby  
97NT   Gordon Scholefield V50MBirkenhead  
98NT   Billy O'Brien V50MHelsby RC  
99NT   Joe ShelbourneV50MLRB, Picton & Roby  
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Tracy Entwistle V40WWarrington RR7.1 
10NT   Louise DempsterV40WSpectrum Striders  
11NT   Fiona Dutton SENWPenny Lane28.5 
12NT   Susan Cain V55WPenny Lane11.3 
13NT   Vanessa GriffithsV40WHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
14NT   Debbie Turner V45WLiverpool RC31.9 
15NT   Helen Liversidge SENWSkelmersdale22.0 
16NT   Julie Burilin SENWLiverpool RC36.0 
17NT   Jane Eardley SENWPenny Lane35.8 
18NT   Rachel ArnoldV40WHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
19NT   Marie Walsh SENWSpectrum36.0 
2NT   Yvonne WykeV40WSkem & Parbold  
20NT   Krissie HowarthV35WBirkenhead & Pensby  
21NT   Gill Darby V50WPenny Lane27.4 
22NT   Holly Suckling SENWPenny Lane36.0 
23NT   Lynne Healey V35WLiverpool RC27.1 
24NT   Carole MorrisonV40WBirkenhead & Pensby  
25NT   Abigail Willmitt SENWLiverpool RC14.3 
26NT   Valerie C Desborough V50WPenny Lane14.6 
27NT   Debbie Read V50WSpectrum14.3 
28NT   Michelle Cobourn SENWPenny Lane36.0 
29NT   Donna Hinsley V40WSpectrum36.0 
3NT   Karon Forster V50W 13.8 
30NT   Rachel Burke U17WLiverpool RC33.8 
31NT   Gill CollenV50WHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
32NT   Sandra ConnellV50WLRB, Picton & Roby  
33NT   Tarja Kinnunen V40WPenny Lane36.0 
34NT   Brunhild WilsonV40WLRB, Picton & Roby  
35NT   Kathryn RyanSENWHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
36NT   Susan Burke V45WLiverpool RC18.1 
37NT   Kate LewisV40WLRB, Picton & Roby  
38NT   Emer SneddonV40WBirkenhead & Pensby  
39NT   Jeanette GrimesV50WLRB, Picton & Roby  
4NT   Alison Russell SENWSpectrum8.6 
40NT   Rhiannon Lewis SENWBirkenhead30.5 
41NT   Christine Newbury V40WLiverpool RC30.3 
42NT   Karen LambertonV50WBirkenhead & Pensby  
43NT   Alexandra Morton SENWPenny Lane36.0 
44NT   Maria HaighV40WBirkenhead & Pensby  
45NT   Stephanie Charman V60WSpectrum28.4 
46NT   Polly Hadziabdik V40WBirkenhead36.0 
5NT   Jayne Joy SENWHelsby RC33.2 
6NT   Stephannie AugeSENWBirkenhead & Pensby  
7NT   Caroline Jones V35WSpectrum29.5 
8NT   Honor Thompson SENWSkelmersdale13.4 
9NT   Catriona McCluskeySENWSkem & Parbold