North West Sunday League External Results
15 Jan 12
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Graham Houghton V35MSpectrum12.4 
10NT   Adair Broughton V35MHelsby RC33.9 
100NT   Geoff Read V60MSpectrum14.3 
101NT   Stephen Wall V35MLiverpool RC11.6 
102NT   Brian Kennedy V60MNewburgh36.0 
103NT   Mark Scott V45MLiverpool RC14.6 
104NT   Peter Summers V50MSkelmersdale36.0 
105NT   Joe McGlynn V55MPenny Lane12.8 
106NT   Peter Rittenberg V50MLiverpool RC26.2 
107NT   Dave ThompsonV50MSpectrum Striders  
108NT   Gordon Scholefield V50MBirkenhead  
109NT   Andy Healey V35MLiverpool RC35.4 
11NT   Matthew Smith SENMLiverpool RC31.6 
110NT   David Rogers V50MSpectrum15.4 
111NT   Andy Quickfall V50MNewburgh14.1 
112NT   Neville GriffithsV60MSpectrum Striders  
113NT   Mark HammillV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
114NT   Adam Edge SENMBirkenhead36.0 
115NT   Stephen Saunders V45MBirkenhead26.3 
116NT   Andy Smith V50MHelsby RC18.9 
117NT   Tony Man V40MPenny Lane12.6 
118NT   Andy WebsterV50MLRB, Picton & Roby  
119NT   Billy O'Brien V50MHelsby RC  
12NT   Jonathon Smith SENMHelsby RC  
120NT   Steve Pemberton V55MPenny Lane10.4 
121NT   Joe Riley V40MLiverpool RC36.0 
122NT   Eamonn Brady V40MPenny Lane20.8 
123NT   Alan Jenkins V60MSpectrum36.0 
124NT   Nigel Pratten V60MBirkenhead  
125NT   Paul Cope SENMKnowsley16.1 
126NT   Joe Foley V50MLiverpool RC  
127NT   Craig Unsworth SENMLiverpool RC36.0 
128NT   Frank Greene V60MLiverpool RC36.0 
129NT   Tony Hewitson V65MPenny Lane36.0 
13NT   Steven NijsSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
130NT   Darren McMahon V35MSkelmersdale/Unattached10.4 
131NT   Tony Morris V50MLiverpool RC34.0 
132NT   Scott Wolstenholme SENMSpectrum36.0 
133NT   Tommy Gates V50MPenny Lane22.4 
134NT   David Mangan V55MPenny Lane21.1 
135NT   John DunphyV40MLRB, Picton & Roby  
136NT   Sam Darby V55MPenny Lane20.4 
137NT   Les HewittV50MSpectrum Striders  
14NT   Anthony Wilcox V45MLiverpool RC18.7 
15NT   David EdwardsV40MLRB, Picton & Roby  
16NT   Liam Walsh SENMLiverpool RC24.6 
17NT   Marc Jacques V40MKnowsley5.9 
18NT   Neil Kelly V35MPenny Lane26.4 
19NT   Christopher Millington V40MSpectrum2.8 
2NT   Martin Swensson V35MPenny Lane-1.5 
20NT   Colin Martin V50MSpectrum35.7 
21NT   Neil Crompton V35MSpectrum36.0 
22NT   Kieran Birrell SENMPenny Lane7.9 
23NT   Bob Barrows U23MPenny Lane23.4 
24NT   Paul Schumann V45MKnowsley5.9 
25NT   John McMaster SENMSkelmersdale20.6 
26NT   Mark Bissell SENMKnowsley0.9 
27NT   David Miles V45MNewburgh26.6 
28NT   Robert Hough V40MSpectrum4.4 
29NT   Stephen Pilditch V35MSpectrum33.1 
3NT   James McNally SENMPenny Lane3.3 
30NT   Neil Garnett V50MSpectrum/Clayton le Moors8.6 
31NT   Dylan Cole-Jones V35MSkelmersdale36.0 
32NT   Jonathan Mullen U17MPensby3.4 
33NT   John Connolly V40MPenny Lane4.7 
34NT   Simon Rogers V40MBirkenhead  
35NT   Jim Dawson V40MHelsby RC  
36NT   Aaron BiggsSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
37NT   Rob WilliamsSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
38NT   Brad Warburton SENMLiverpool RC36.0 
39NT   Paul Riley V40MPenny Lane3.9 
4NT   Ian Magill V40MLiverpool RC3.4 
40NT   Paddy BoyleSENMLiverpool RC  
41NT   Nigel Grant V45MPenny Lane5.7 
42NT   Jim SavageSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
43NT   Michael Welsby V40MSpectrum36.0 
44NT   Julian Spencer V50MSpectrum9.5 
45NT   Tony Jackson V50MNewburgh8.6 
46NT   Mike Clayton SENMLiverpool RC15.3 
47NT   Padraig McQuaid V35MLiverpool RC36.0 
48NT   John Thompson V40MSkelmersdale20.5 
49NT   John Mcmanniman V35MLiverpool RC22.3 
5NT   Mark Clair SENMKnowsley0.9 
50NT   Paul Marlow V45MLiverpool RC22.0 
51NT   Dave Ralphs V50MNewburgh36.0 
52NT   Lawrence Eccles SENMPenny Lane1.8 
53NT   Simone Capponi V35MPenny Lane9.1 
54NT   Frank Martin V50MPenny Lane27.9 
55NT   Ian McNeill V50MBirkenhead10.9 
56NT   Keiran WalsheV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
57NT   Andrew Gaskell V40MSpectrum8.6 
58NT   Stephen Millar SENMLiverpool RC23.2 
59NT   Roy Gaskill V45MHelsby RC11.8 
6NT   James Ashworth SENMSkelmersdale8.8 
60NT   Robert Givnan V35MLiverpool RC12.3 
61NT   Wally Coppelov V50MNewburgh14.1 
62NT   Dean Connolly SENMPenny Lane13.6 
63NT   Mark Connor SENMKnowsley35.3 
64NT   Daniel GreenSENMHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
65NT   Malcolm Balmer V45MPenny Lane27.7 
66NT   Jamie JacksonSENMNewburgh Nomads  
67NT   Steve KempSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
68NT   Lee HughesSENMHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
69NT   Andrew Huxley V40MSkelmersdale21.5 
7NT   Jack Atkins U17MLiverpool RC9.9 
70NT   Charles Hutton V45MLiverpool RC36.0 
71NT   Brad Ehlen V40MSpectrum14.9 
72NT   Colin Dobbs V35MPenny Lane5.0 
73NT   Steven Maguire V35MPenny Lane14.3 
74NT   Fred DuenbierV50MNewburgh Nomads  
75NT   George Pierce V40MLiverpool RC14.6 
76NT   Mike WheelhouseSENMHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
77NT   Keith Andrews V45MLiverpool RC27.8 
78NT   Adam Tysoe U23MLiverpool RC22.4 
79NT   Timothy Warn V60MPenny Lane36.0 
8NT   Ian Palin V35MLiverpool RC12.9 
80NT   Jonathan Fisher SENMLiverpool RC12.3 
81NT   Steve RileyV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
82NT   Tim MurphyV40MSpectrum Striders  
83NT   Russ PlattV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
84NT   Billy Merritt V45MLiverpool RC20.0 
85NT   Andy Webster JnrSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
86NT   Andrew Glen V45M100 Marathon Club7.2 
87NT   Andy WaringV50MBirkenhead & Pensby  
88NT   Damian Webster SENMNewburgh36.0 
89NT   Paul Brady V40MPenny Lane11.9 
9NT   Joe Johnson V40MWirral2.9 
90NT   Keith BrownV50MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
91NT   Adrian Jackson V40MHelsby RC28.5 
92NT   Dave ReynoldsV40MNewburgh Nomads  
93NT   Rob McHarryV40MSpectrum Striders  
94NT   Michael O'Flaherty V40MPenny Lane36.0 
95NT   Simon Ward V40MBirkenhead19.8 
96NT   Andy Dalton V45MSkelmersdale18.7 
97NT   David Cain V55MPenny Lane10.8 
98NT   Lee Ward V35MLiverpool RC10.8 
99NT   Alan Brady V60MSpectrum12.1 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Tracy Entwistle V40WWarrington RR7.1 
10NT   Stephanie Crossley SENWPenny Lane6.7 
11NT   Louise Nicholson V35WLiverpool RC20.4 
12NT   Kate Rodgerson SENWSkelmersdale36.0 
13NT   Debbie Turner V45WLiverpool RC31.1 
14NT   Susan Cain V55WPenny Lane10.9 
15NT   Naomi Fowlis V45WPenny Lane36.0 
16NT   Janet RobertsonV40WHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
17NT   Rachel ArnoldV40WHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
18NT   Gill Darby V50WPenny Lane26.4 
19NT   Gemma Barton SENWSpectrum36.0 
2NT   Yvonne WykeV40WSkem & Parbold  
20NT   Jane Eardley SENWPenny Lane35.6 
21NT   Carole MorrisonV40WBirkenhead & Pensby  
22NT   Debbie Read V50WSpectrum13.7 
23NT   Oonagh Jaquest V35WPenny Lane12.8 
24NT   Holly Suckling SENWPenny Lane36.0 
25NT   Rachel Burke U17WLiverpool RC32.9 
26NT   Valerie C Desborough V50WPenny Lane14.3 
27NT   Karen Smith V45WLiverpool RC18.8 
28NT   Julia WrigglesworthV40WHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
29NT   Helen Caldwell V40WSpectrum16.0 
3NT   Jayne Joy SENWHelsby RC32.2 
30NT   Tarja Kinnunen V40WPenny Lane36.0 
31NT   Caroline Rogers V50WSpectrum24.3 
32NT   Lynne Healey V35WLiverpool RC26.3 
33NT   Gill Collen V50WWarrington RR22.3 
34NT   Kathryn RyanSENWHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
35NT   Jane Woodburn V40WSkelmersdale24.3 
36NT   Angela Andrews V45WLiverpool RC22.9 
37NT   Alexandra Morton SENWPenny Lane36.0 
38NT   Anne Hewitt V60WSpectrum32.6 
4NT   Jane Ashbrook V35WHelsby RC10.7 
5NT   Catriona McCluskeySENWSkem & Parbold  
6NT   Lynn Vickers V45WLiverpool RC24.9 
7NT   Maria Kelly SENWPenny Lane36.0 
8NT   Alison Russell SENWSpectrum8.3 
9NT   Rachael Burns SENWLiverpool RC1.7