North West Sunday League External Results
4 Mar 12
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Matt RoseSENMGuest  
10NT   Joe Johnson V40MWirral3.2 
100NT   Alan WareingSENMLiverpool RC  
101NT   Jason Nodwell V40MSkelmersdale36.0 
102NT   Andy WebsterV50MLRB, Picton & Roby  
103NT   Paul Lynch SENMSpectrum34.3 
104NT   Stephen Saunders V45MBirkenhead25.0 
105NT   Billy O'BrienV50MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
106NT   Mike FerrySENMLiverpool RC  
107NT   Paul Cope SENMKnowsley14.7 
108NT   Sam Darby V55MPenny Lane20.3 
109NT   Eamonn Brady V40MPenny Lane19.5 
11NT   Kieran WalshSENMLiverpool RC  
110NT   Alan Jenkins V60MSpectrum36.0 
111NT   John DunphyV40MLRB, Picton & Roby  
112NT   Harry Greenwood V60MPicton Sports Centre28.0 
12NT   Adair Broughton V35MHelsby RC32.4 
13NT   Daniel Ankrah SENMLiverpool RC36.0 
14NT   Liam Walsh SENMLiverpool RC23.1 
15NT   Christopher Millington V40MSpectrum8.0 
16NT   Bob Barrows U23MPenny Lane21.9 
17NT   Neil Crompton V35MSpectrum36.0 
18NT   James Ashworth SENMSkelmersdale7.3 
19NT   David EdwardsV40MLRB, Picton & Roby  
2NT   Graham Houghton V35MSpectrum10.9 
20NT   Steven Nijs V35MKnowsley19.3 
21NT   Anthony Wilcox V45MLiverpool RC17.2 
22NT   Mark Bissell SENMKnowsley1.1 
23NT   Paul Schumann V45MKnowsley5.5 
24NT   Padraig McQuaid V35MLiverpool RC36.0 
25NT   Robert Cushion V35MKnowsley27.9 
26NT   Neil Kelly V35MPenny Lane24.9 
27NT   Neil Garnett V50MSpectrum/Clayton le Moors9.4 
28NT   John McMaster SENMSkelmersdale19.1 
29NT   Stephen Millar SENMLiverpool RC21.7 
3NT   James McNally SENMPenny Lane1.9 
30NT   Ian Russell V45MPenny Lane9.7 
31NT   James O'Hara SENMHelsby RC14.9 
32NT   Jim Dawson V45MWarrington RR8.0 
33NT   John Connolly V40MPenny Lane4.1 
34NT   Ian Bamber V45MSpectrum36.0 
35NT   Lee Steele V35MPenny Lane13.1 
36NT   Michael Welsby V40MSpectrum36.0 
37NT   Simone Capponi V35MPenny Lane7.8 
38NT   John Mcmanniman V35MLiverpool RC20.8 
39NT   David Hudd V35MSpectrum10.1 
4NT   Ian Magill V40MLiverpool RC2.5 
40NT   Neil CosgroveSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
41NT   Philip Daintith V40MSpectrum36.0 
42NT   Dean Connolly SENMPenny Lane27.6 
43NT   Colin Thompson SENMHelsby RC1.4 
44NT   George Pierce V40MLiverpool RC15.1 
45NT   Kieran Walshe V45MLymm10.6 
46NT   Lee Ward V35MLiverpool RC9.4 
47NT   Julian Spencer V50MSpectrum9.9 
48NT   Anthony Burke V40MLymm10.8 
49NT   Stephen Kemp V35MKnowsley36.0 
5NT   Mark Clair SENMKnowsley0.2 
50NT   Mark Connor SENMKnowsley34.4 
51NT   Rob Williams V35MLiverpool RC14.0 
52NT   Thomas Madden V35MLiverpool RC24.0 
53NT   Owen CotterellSENMLRB, Picton & Roby  
54NT   Andy Garnett V55MSpectrum10.3 
55NT   Malcolm Balmer V45MPenny Lane26.2 
56NT   Hamsin Hadziabdic V40MBirkenhead36.0 
57NT   David Holmes V35MLymm17.8 
58NT   Brad Ehlen V40MSpectrum13.5 
59NT   Ian McNeill V50MBirkenhead10.8 
6NT   Matthew SmithSENMLiverpool RC  
60NT   Lee Kennedy V35MBirkenhead35.2 
61NT   David ClarkeSENMLiverpool RC  
62NT   Andrew Gaskell V40MSpectrum8.0 
63NT   Wally Coppelov V50MNewburgh12.9 
64NT   Billy Hargreaves V65MUnattached/Penny Lane15.2 
65NT   Damian WebsterSENMNewburgh Nomads  
66NT   Fred Duenbier V55MNewburgh20.5 
67NT   Jonathan Fisher SENMLiverpool RC12.4 
68NT   Keith Andrews V45MLiverpool RC26.9 
69NT   Andrew Huxley V40MSkelmersdale22.1 
7NT   Jack Atkins U17MLiverpool RC8.4 
70NT   Paul Brady V40MPenny Lane11.6 
71NT   Graham Driver V45MSpectrum10.0 
72NT   Dave Reynolds V45MSkelmersdale36.0 
73NT   Mike McCabeV40MNewburgh Nomads  
74NT   Andrew Glen V45M100 Marathon Club7.3 
75NT   Ian Pudge V40MRossendale/Spectrum/Fell Runners Association23.3 
76NT   Lee Hughes V35MLymm1.8 
77NT   Alexander Bentley SENMLiverpool Running Bugs9.0 
78NT   Alan Brady V60MSpectrum11.6 
79NT   Adrian Jackson V40MHelsby RC27.0 
8NT   Ian Palin V35MLiverpool RC11.4 
80NT   Billy Merritt V45MLiverpool RC18.4 
81NT   Tony Man V40MPenny Lane11.5 
82NT   Andy Dalton V45MSkelmersdale17.7 
83NT   Timothy Warn V60MPenny Lane36.0 
84NT   Mark Scott V45MLiverpool RC14.9 
85NT   Andrew Waring V55MBirkenhead12.8 
86NT   Peter Summers V50MSkelmersdale36.0 
87NT   Michael Connor V45MKnowsley8.8 
88NT   Joe RileyV40MLiverpool RC  
89NT   Mitchell Hawkins SENMPenny Lane7.1 
9NT   Jonathon Smith U23MLymm-0.6 
90NT   Peter Rittenberg V50MLiverpool RC24.7 
91NT   Geoff Read V60MSpectrum14.0 
92NT   Peter Wilkinson V50MSkelmersdale12.3 
93NT   Dave Thompson V55MSpectrum19.6 
94NT   Paul BanksSENMLiverpool RC  
95NT   Andy Healey V35MLiverpool RC35.1 
96NT   Mark HammillV40MHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
97NT   Andrew SwainSENMHelsby, Lymm & Warrington  
98NT   Brian Kennedy V60MNewburgh36.0 
99NT   Andy Smith V50MHelsby RC17.4 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Jayne Joy SENWHelsby RC30.7 
10NT   Louise Nicholson V35WLiverpool RC18.9 
11NT   Debbie Turner V45WLiverpool RC29.5 
12NT   Leanne Jones SENWKnowsley16.4 
13NT   Janet Robertson V45WHelsby RC13.5 
14NT   Carol Quirk V50WSkelmersdale31.9 
15NT   Lynne Healey V35WLiverpool RC25.1 
16NT   Holly Suckling SENWPenny Lane36.0 
17NT   Oonagh Jaquest V35WPenny Lane12.6 
18NT   Fiona JohnsonV40WSkem & Parbold  
19NT   Gemma Barton SENWSpectrum36.0 
2NT   Yvonne Wyke V40WParbold19.5 
20NT   Karen Smith V45WLiverpool RC17.5 
21NT   Carol Stynes V40WSpectrum36.0 
22NT   Gill Darby V50WPenny Lane24.9 
23NT   Helen Caldwell V40WSpectrum14.9 
24NT   Michelle Cobourn SENWPenny Lane34.6 
25NT   Rachael McCluskeySENWSkem & Parbold  
26NT   Gill Collen V50WWarrington RR20.8 
27NT   Sally Adams V40WParbold24.1 
28NT   Jane Woodburn V40WSkelmersdale25.7 
29NT   Sandra Connell V50WPicton Sports Centre26.7 
3NT   Tracy Entwistle V40WWarrington RR7.5 
30NT   Anna Partyka SENWLiverpool RC36.0 
31NT   Mhairi Gass SENWWarrington RR18.2 
32NT   Abigail Willmitt SENWLiverpool RC13.3 
33NT   Elizabeth Shelbourne V45WPicton Sports Centre33.3 
34NT   Jane Lightfoot SENWKnowsley19.8 
35NT   Amena R Madden V40WLiverpool RC16.0 
36NT   Angela Andrews V45WLiverpool RC21.5 
37NT   Georgina WaltersSENWLiverpool RC  
38NT   Sharon Langton V50WPicton Sports Centre34.0 
39NT   Polly HadziabdikV40WBirkenhead & Pensby  
4NT   Catriona McCluskey SENWParbold36.0 
40NT   Maria Haigh V45WBirkenhead36.0 
41NT   Alexandra Morton SENWPenny Lane36.0 
42NT   Tracey Hart V40WSpectrum36.0 
43NT   Alison Astles V45WSpectrum36.0 
5NT   Rachael Burns SENWLiverpool RC1.7 
6NT   Maria Kelly SENWPenny Lane36.0 
7NT   Honor Thompson SENWSkelmersdale11.3 
8NT   Karon Forster V50WSpectrum12.3 
9NT   Alison Russell SENWSpectrum8.8