West Yorkshire Winter League External Results
20 Feb 11
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Ben Mounsey SENMStainland/Calder Valley22.2 
10NT   Gareth MoulesSENMPudsey  
100NT   Richard Small V55MSkipton23.9 
101NT   David Jorysz V50MPudsey Pacers35.8 
102NT   Phill Routh V50MIdle36.0 
103NT   John Ingles V40MStainland10.2 
104NT   Jonathan Taylor V35MStainland18.8 
105NT   Neil Fairburn V45MBaildon11.3 
106NT   Ray BamfordV60MPudsey  
107NT   Philip Lonsdale V45MPudsey Pacers16.8 
108NT   Peter Benn V45MStainland34.5 
109NT   John Crabtree V55MBaildon31.6 
11NT   Christoper Loftus V35MKeighley & Craven/Stainland25.4 
110NT   John Woodhead V55MPudsey Pacers20.1 
111NT   John G Hirst V45MStainland17.0 
112NT   Sandy Gee V50MStainland19.6 
113NT   John TathamV45MBaildon  
114NT   Gareth Duckworth V35MStainland17.6 
115NT   Mark Halliday V35MStainland31.1 
116NT   Paul Norman V50MSkipton26.4 
117NT   Andrew SmithurstV45MPudsey  
118NT   Simon DaviesV45MBaildon  
119NT   Geoff Perigo V50MBaildon19.8 
12NT   Tristan Sheard V35MStainland20.4 
120NT   Dominic Hand SENMPudsey Pacers34.0 
121NT   Graham Halstead V45MStainland36.0 
122NT   Steve Ellis V50MPudsey Pacers36.0 
123NT   John Wilson V50MPudsey Pacers36.0 
124NT   Clive Boothman V60MBaildon36.0 
125NT   Dave ShipleyV55MPudsey  
126NT   John Cawley V55MBaildon17.7 
127NT   David Lonsdale V40MBaildon22.1 
128NT   Paul Corbett V40MPudsey Pacers36.0 
129NT   Richard Fawthrop V40MStainland29.1 
13NT   Simon Brooksbank V35MLeeds & Bradford TC36.0 
14NT   Chris Burke V40MBaildon8.5 
15NT   Phil Goode V40MIdle36.0 
16NT   Darren Burnley V45MPudsey Pacers24.6 
17NT   Kevin Oates V45MDewsbury33.2 
18NT   Russell Stead V45MPudsey Pacers36.0 
19NT   Robert Samuels V50MPudsey Pacers5.5 
2NT   Quentin Lewis V35MBaildon12.8 
20NT   Mark Pigford V40MStainland8.0 
21NT   Rogan Ashton V40MOtley/Pudsey Pacers6.2 
22NT   Richard J Gibson V35MPudsey Pacers32.5 
23NT   Ian Furlong SENMLeeds & Bradford TC5.9 
24NT   Andrew Meskimmon V45MDewsbury6.5 
25NT   Ryan Turnbull V35MPudsey Pacers17.2 
26NT   Jim CantwellSENMPudsey  
27NT   John Calvert V40MDewsbury6.4 
28NT   Jonathan Collins SENMStainland6.5 
29NT   Laurence Doddy V40MIdle33.1 
3NT   Gavin Mulholland V35MStainland/Calder Valley0.8 
30NT   Phil Tucker SENMStainland34.8 
31NT   John Marshall V40MPudsey Pacers7.9 
32NT   John PrideauxSENMPudsey  
33NT   Paul Freeman V40MLeeds & Bradford TC8.8 
34NT   Leon A Winder SENMIdle7.5 
35NT   Ed Batty SENMPudsey Pacers33.2 
36NT   Tom Pratt SENMLeeds & Bradford TC4.3 
37NT   Ian Sutcliffe U23MDewsbury  
38NT   Peter Hilliard V45MIdle11.4 
39NT   Paul Baildon V40MBaildon9.8 
4NT   Adam Breaks SENMStainland/Calder Valley17.5 
40NT   David Webb V40MStainland32.4 
41NT   Darryl Stead V35MPudsey Pacers14.7 
42NT   Shaun Lennon V45MIdle36.0 
43NT   Jimmy Morris SENMDewsbury35.9 
44NT   Philip Dutton SENMPudsey Pacers36.0 
45NT   Vincent Bussingham V45MEccleshill/Pudsey Pacers22.5 
46NT   Paul Rawlinson SENMStainland36.0 
47NT   John Bassinder V55MStainland10.4 
48NT   Sean Casey V45MPudsey Pacers36.0 
49NT   Colin Hughes V55MStainland31.9 
5NT   Nigel Armitage V35MPudsey Pacers4.6 
50NT   Danny Seal SENMStainland  
51NT   Gareth Hey V45MBaildon36.0 
52NT   David Woodhead V35MPudsey Pacers4.6 
53NT   John HampshireV45MSkipton  
54NT   David Binns V45MDewsbury36.0 
55NT   David Hutchings V40MStainland14.2 
56NT   Gavin Dodd V35MStainland14.6 
57NT   Lorne McneillSENMBaildon  
58NT   Richard Annable V50MSkipton7.1 
59NT   Tony Brayshaw V45MIdle22.6 
6NT   Gary Bailey SENMPudsey Pacers3.7 
60NT   Stephen Hall V50MSkipton19.7 
61NT   Derek Ives V50MSkipton20.5 
62NT   Richard Nottidge V50MBaildon17.7 
63NT   Stephen Pattinson V50MPudsey Pacers24.8 
64NT   David Geraint Lewis V50MIdle12.6 
65NT   Mark Pawson V35MPudsey Pacers16.9 
66NT   David P Cooper V35MPudsey Pacers15.2 
67NT   David Byrom V40MPudsey Pacers17.7 
68NT   Mark Preston V45MStainland11.7 
69NT   Mark Dixson V45MPudsey Pacers23.7 
7NT   James Clark SENMPudsey Pacers1.7 
70NT   Joe Morgan U20MSkipton36.0 
71NT   Bob Ambler V60MStainland36.0 
72NT   Dave BurdonV50MPudsey  
73NT   Nigel Craven V50MPudsey Pacers36.0 
74NT   Tim Whitcombe V50MIdle16.4 
75NT   Gary PhilipsV50MPudsey  
76NT   Anthony Audsley V55MDewsbury/Wakefield16.9 
77NT   Greg Peter Markley SENMStainland34.9 
78NT   William Nottidge U17MBaildon30.2 
79NT   Damien Pearson SENMBaildon7.8 
8NT   Paul Gaile V40MPudsey Pacers8.8 
80NT   Paul Patrick V45MStainland12.6 
81NT   Robert Evans V40MStainland34.8 
82NT   Dave Butler V40MPudsey Pacers8.9 
83NT   Matt Field V40MLeeds & Bradford TC28.3 
84NT   Bernard Disken V50MDewsbury13.7 
85NT   Chris Smith V45MPudsey Pacers19.8 
86NT   David Hudson V50MPudsey Pacers17.0 
87NT   Don Johnson V55MBaildon12.6 
88NT   Francis Riley V60MLeeds & Bradford TC30.3 
89NT   John Pop V50MPudsey Pacers21.3 
9NT   David Almond SENMDewsbury/West Yorkshire Police10.1 
90NT   Edward Wilkinson V50MDewsbury36.0 
91NT   Alan Gibson V45MStainland25.9 
92NT   Sean DuffySENMIdle Ac  
93NT   Graeme Tiffany V45MPudsey Pacers8.6 
94NT   Martin O'Brien V50MStainland11.9 
95NT   Andrew Meskell V40MLeeds & Bradford TC8.2 
96NT   Dominic Egan V40MPudsey Pacers23.8 
97NT   Peter Yates V60MLeeds & Bradford TC/Rothwell36.0 
98NT   Jonathan Pridgeon V35MStainland36.0 
99NT   Richard Kirwan V40MBaildon36.0 
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Karen Pickles V35WPudsey Pacers10.6 
10NT   Flora Skidmore V50WDewsbury10.3 
11NT   Michelle Tenwick SENWPudsey Pacers16.3 
12NT   Maxine Hamilton V40WDewsbury14.4 
13NT   Aileen Baldwin V55WStainland12.0 
14NT   Nicola Bradford V40WPudsey Pacers31.1 
15NT   Diane Wood V40WPudsey Pacers15.2 
16NT   Helen Hudson V40WStainland17.4 
17NT   Sarah Stott V35WLeeds & Bradford TC33.6 
18NT   Sharon Hague V40WPudsey Pacers23.2 
19NT   Denise Johnson V50WBaildon16.0 
2NT   Jessica Riley SENWStainland/Sale Harriers Manchester36.0 
20NT   Sue ManningV40WStainland  
21NT   Anna Smith V45WQueensbury/Baildon16.0 
22NT   Jennifer Cooper V35WPudsey Pacers25.8 
23NT   Clare Sweeney V40WIdle35.8 
24NT   Mandy Bannister V45WPudsey Pacers20.3 
25NT   Emma Lacey V40WSkipton18.0 
26NT   Patricia Cutts V55WPudsey Pacers36.0 
27NT   Claire Gratton V35WPudsey Pacers36.0 
28NT   Lisa KeathV40WPudsey  
29NT   Jan Smith V45WSkipton18.2 
3NT   Margaret Beever SENWStainland4.6 
30NT   Janet Carter V55WStainland25.6 
31NT   Rachel Phillips V35WIdle34.5 
32NT   Tamsin Constable V40WPudsey Pacers29.0 
33NT   Debra Brown V35WHyde Park Harriers/Leeds & Bradford TC27.5 
34NT   Dena Cohen SENWLeeds & Bradford TC36.0 
35NT   Barbara Robinson V60WSkipton21.6 
36NT   Heather Mitchell V55WDewsbury/Police19.3 
37NT   Julie Parker-heys V40WIdle36.0 
38NT   Sarah Turner V40WPudsey Pacers25.0 
39NT   Leigh Gill V45WPudsey Pacers36.0 
4NT   Julie Field V35WStainland10.8 
40NT   Liz Boothman V60WBaildon36.0 
41NT   Carol Parkinson V35WPudsey Pacers23.3 
42NT   Julie Hollingdrake V40WStainland33.9 
43NT   Janice Davidson V55WBaildon36.0 
44NT   Amanda Speight V45WStainland36.0 
45NT   Christine V. F. Rose V55WSkipton20.5 
46NT   Sue Coates V60WBaildon19.9 
47NT   Joanne Forster V45WPudsey Pacers36.0 
48NT   Debbie TomlinsonV40WPudsey  
49NT   Vicky Scanlan SENWPudsey Pacers22.0 
5NT   Angela Markley SENWStainland/Macclesfield7.4 
50NT   Linda Williamson V55WStainland28.3 
51NT   Liz Forster V55WStainland36.0 
52NT   Jackie Barker V55WStainland26.5 
53NT   Lisa Smedley V35WPudsey Pacers27.1 
54NT   Caroline ParishSENWPudsey  
55NT   Rachel Whiteley SENWStainland36.0 
56NT   Nadine Schofield V35WPudsey Pacers36.0 
57NT   Sue Sykes V40WDewsbury36.0 
58NT   Anastasia Lincoln V55WIdle34.1 
6NT   Amanda Zito V40WStainland14.0 
7NT   Leanne Farmery-Hague V35WKippax25.2 
8NT   Diana Campbell SENWBaildon36.0 
9NT   Khara MillsV35WLbt