North West Sunday League External Results
31 Oct 10
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Nick Jones V35MSpectrum-1.5 
10NT   Paul Schumann V45MRoby Runners5.9 
100NT   Joe ShelbourneV50MFord, Roby & Picton  
101NT   Andrew GreenSENMBirkenhead & Pensby  
102NT   Andy Smith V45MHelsby RC18.9 
103NT   Barry Allman V50MSpectrum32.1 
104NT   Eifion ThomasV60MBirkenhead & Pensby  
105NT   Les IsaacsV40MBirkenhead & Pensby  
106NT   Jim Edwards V60MBirkenhead21.9 
107NT   Stephen Saunders V45MBirkenhead26.3 
108NT   Mal Boyes V40MFord Halewood  
109NT   Alan Peers V70MSpectrum/Northern Masters35.1 
11NT   Adair Broughton V35MHelsby RC33.9 
110NT   Paul Manville V35MLiverpool RC  
111NT   Shane Knott SENMPenny Lane10.9 
112NT   Martin CatherallSENMWarrington RR  
113NT   Anil BoseV40MSkem & Parbold  
114NT   Mike RimmerV40MSkem & Parbold  
115NT   Jess Bowie V35WLiverpool RC36.0 
116NT   Ian Sneddon V60MBirkenhead22.0 
117NT   Percy Hogg V65MBirkenhead33.7 
118NT   James Downey V40MBirkenhead  
119NT   Steve HennesseyV50MFord, Roby & Picton  
12NT   Steven Nijs V35MLiverpool RC20.8 
120NT   Billy MarshV50MFord, Roby & Picton  
121NT   Ian ChalmersV60MBirkenhead & Pensby  
122NT   Neil Goulding V35MSkelmersdale20.0 
123NT   Alby FlynnV60MFord, Roby & Picton  
124NT   Andrew Leak V40MLiverpool RC36.0 
125NT   John Cheetham V55MFord Halewood  
126NT   Kenneth Black V65MSpectrum25.2 
128NT   Reg Armstrong V70MPenny Lane34.8 
129NT   Norman Grundy V65MBirkenhead27.7 
13NT   Joe Johnson V40MBirkenhead2.9 
14NT   Neil Crompton V35MSpectrum36.0 
15NT   Carl Wright V35MPenny Lane36.0 
16NT   Lee Midghall V35MLiverpool RC16.0 
17NT   Luke Parker SENMPenny Lane26.5 
18NT   Albert De-Jong V40MSpectrum34.6 
19NT   Dylan Cole-Jones V35MSkelmersdale36.0 
2NT   Paul Sankey V40MLiverpool RC2.2 
20NT   John Thompson V40MSkelmersdale20.5 
21NT   Neil Kelly V35MPenny Lane26.4 
22NT   Christopher Millington V40MSpectrum2.8 
23NT   Tony Jackson V50MNewburgh8.6 
24NT   Nigel Grant V45MPenny Lane5.7 
25NT   Neil Garnett V45MSpectrum/Clayton le Moors8.6 
26NT   Steve Martin V50MSpectrum28.0 
27NT   Jimmy ConnollyV50MSpectrum Striders  
28NT   Liam Walsh SENMLiverpool RC24.6 
29NT   Michael Welsby V40MSpectrum36.0 
3NT   Ian Lawton SENMLiverpool H0.0 
30NT   Wally Coppelov V50MNewburgh14.1 
31NT   Andrew Gibbons SENMBingley16.4 
32NT   Ian Landucci V45MHelsby RC10.0 
33NT   Simone Capponi SENMPenny Lane9.1 
34NT   John Farrell SENMPenny Lane23.0 
35NT   Paul Riley V40MPenny Lane3.9 
36NT   Robert Hough V35MSpectrum4.4 
37NT   Dave Ralphs V50MNewburgh36.0 
38NT   Dave Reynolds V40MNewburgh36.0 
39NT   Tim Fletcher SENMPenny Lane7.1 
4NT   Graham Houghton V35MSpectrum12.4 
40NT   Lee Sweetman SENMWarrington AC/Warrington RR36.0 
41NT   George Pierce V40MLiverpool RC14.6 
42NT   David Hudd V35MSpectrum10.4 
43NT   David Quinn SENMPenny Lane12.6 
44NT   Andrew Keeley V45MPenny Lane6.5 
45NT   Tim Court V45MNewburgh  
46NT   Stephen McNicholas V45MPenny Lane7.2 
47NT   Ian Pudge V35MRossendale/Spectrum/Fell Runners Association24.6 
48NT   Daniel Green V35MWarrington RR7.8 
49NT   Edward Ager V40MSkelmersdale36.0 
5NT   Ian Magill V40MLiverpool RC3.4 
50NT   Derek Ashcroft V55MPenny Lane36.0 
51NT   Andrew Glen V45M100 Marathon Club7.2 
52NT   Jim Dawson V45MWarrington RR8.2 
53NT   Neil Hankinson SENMWarrington RR36.0 
54NT   Ian Mcniell V50MBirkenhead  
55NT   Matthew ConnerSENMPenny Lane Striders  
56NT   Malcolm Balmer V45MPenny Lane27.7 
57NT   Julian Spencer V50MSpectrum9.5 
58NT   Brad Ehlen V40MSpectrum14.9 
59NT   Andrew Gaskell V40MSpectrum8.6 
6NT   Ian Palin V35MLiverpool RC12.9 
60NT   Andy Garnett V55MSpectrum10.4 
61NT   Frank Martin V50MPenny Lane27.9 
62NT   Gary Whitfield V40MLiverpool Pembroke Sefton36.0 
63NT   David Gallimore V35MWarrington RR13.1 
64NT   Stuart Andrew V35MSpectrum36.0 
65NT   John ConnellySENMPenny Lane Striders  
66NT   Steve Riley V45MHelsby RC13.2 
67NT   Andrew Stansfield V45MPenny Lane36.0 
68NT   Andy Quickfall V50MNewburgh14.1 
69NT   Clay Lenhart V35MPenny Lane36.0 
7NT   Marc Jacques V40MLiverpool RC5.9 
70NT   Billy Merritt V45MLiverpool RC20.0 
71NT   Robert Burke V45MLiverpool RC6.6 
72NT   Martin Hirrell V45MPenny Lane10.6 
73NT   Peter Summers V50MSkelmersdale36.0 
74NT   Michael Green V35MPensby14.8 
75NT   Damian Webster SENMNewburgh36.0 
76NT   Georges Rouillon U20MSpectrum36.0 
77NT   Mark Finch V45MPenny Lane18.8 
78NT   Keith Brown V45MWarrington RR12.3 
79NT   Andy Dalton V45MSkelmersdale18.7 
8NT   David Edwards V45MLiverpool RC6.6 
80NT   Fred Duenbier V55MNewburgh22.0 
81NT   Richard Green V40MPensby  
82NT   Tommy Burke V60MPenny Lane14.0 
83NT   Timothy Warn V60MPenny Lane36.0 
84NT   Rob Hardwick V40MPenny Lane17.2 
85NT   Ian Edge V45MWarrington RR12.9 
86NT   Nigel Cochrane V55MNewburgh28.7 
87NT   Barry Bright V50MPenny Lane15.4 
88NT   Hamsin Hadziabdic V40MBirkenhead36.0 
89NT   Mike McCabe SENMPenny Lane  
9NT   Colin Martin V50MSpectrum35.7 
90NT   Andrew Waring V50MBirkenhead12.7 
91NT   Andrew Pennington V40MSpectrum  
92NT   Keith Davies V50MBirkenhead36.0 
93NT   Charles Stanway V50MPenny Lane35.1 
94NT   Neville Griffiths V65MSpectrum26.9 
95NT   Paul HanniganV50MFord, Roby & Picton  
96NT   Andrew GreenSENMBirkenhead & Pensby  
97NT   Jonathan Fisher SENMLiverpool RC12.3 
98NT   Steve Pemberton V55MPenny Lane10.4 
99NT   Jeff FaragherV40MSkem & Parbold  
PosGun   NameAG ClubHC  
1NT   Liz Whitfield SENWSpectrum9.8 
10NT   Stephanie LoachSENWBirkenhead & Pensby  
11NT   Karon Forster V45WSpectrum13.0 
12NT   Pam Thurtle SENWPenny Lane15.1 
13NT   Emma Lucy SENWPenny Lane36.0 
14NT   Pauline Welsby V35WSpectrum  
15NT   Susan Cain V50WPenny Lane10.9 
16NT   Jane Eardley SENWPenny Lane35.6 
17NT   Karen Smith V45WLiverpool RC18.8 
18NT   Mhairi Gass SENWWarrington RR19.7 
19NT   Sonya Monahan V40WLiverpool RC15.0 
2NT   Claire Andrew SENWSpectrum8.6 
20NT   Debbie Turner V45WLiverpool RC31.1 
21NT   Julia Wrigglesworth V35WWarrington RR36.0 
22NT   Sarah Haythornthwaite V35WPenny Lane25.6 
23NT   Gill Darby V45WPenny Lane26.4 
24NT   Sandra ConnellV50WFord, Roby & Picton  
25NT   Valerie C Desborough V50WPenny Lane14.3 
26NT   Sam WingfieldSENWFord, Roby & Picton  
27NT   Kayleigh Ralphs SENWSkelmersdale  
28NT   Jane Hallows V35WPenny Lane34.9 
29NT   Tarja Kinnunen V40WPenny Lane36.0 
3NT   Natalie Palin SENWLiverpool RC17.5 
30NT   Terri Donnelly V40WLiverpool RC36.0 
31NT   Gill Collen V50WWarrington RR22.3 
32NT   Michelle Cobourn SENWPenny Lane35.8 
33NT   Michelle Kelly V50WPenny Lane21.3 
34NT   Janet Burke V40WLiverpool RC  
35NT   Sally AdamsV40WSkem & Parbold  
36NT   Emma Johnson V35WSpectrum36.0 
37NT   Jane Woodburn V40WSkelmersdale24.3 
38NT   Suzanne Hornby V35WLiverpool RC35.0 
39NT   Joady GrimeV35WSkem & Parbold  
4NT   Debra Campbell SENWSkelmersdale/Horwich5.6 
40NT   Chris HennesseyV50WFord, Roby & Picton  
41NT   Carolyn Houghton V35WPenny Lane19.4 
42NT   Christina Carson V55WPenny Lane36.0 
43NT   Ceri BakerV50WBirkenhead & Pensby  
44NT   Beth Shortt SENWSpectrum36.0 
45NT   Polly Hadziabdik V40WBirkenhead36.0 
46NT   Liz ShelbourneV40WFord, Roby & Picton  
47NT   Rachel Burke U17WLiverpool RC32.9 
48NT   Becky Hoare SENWLiverpool RC36.0 
49NT   Stephanie Charman V60WSpectrum27.9 
5NT   Ruth IsaacsSENWBirkenhead & Pensby  
50NT   Eunice Nopondo V45WPenny Lane22.5 
51NT   Maria Haigh V40WBirkenhead36.0 
52NT   Susan Burke V45WLiverpool RC19.0 
53NT   Karen LambertonV50WBirkenhead & Pensby  
54NT   Sue DaviesV40WBirkenhead & Pensby  
55NT   Margaret Delaney V60WBirkenhead31.1 
6NT   Louise Nicholson SENWLiverpool RC20.4 
7NT   Yvonne Wyke V40WParbold21.0 
8NT   Alison Russell SENWSpectrum8.3 
9NT   Tracy Entwistle V35WWarrington RR7.1