Mount Edgcumbe parkrun # 144 External Results
Mount Edgcumbe
1 Dec 18
Head to Head - to compare runners check 2 or more boxes below and then click
PosGunName AG ClubSBPBHC  
121:42Matthew Bisco V35MUnattached    
222:06Andrew Meredith  S25M 18:1617:492.4 
323:30Paul Wareing S30MUnattached    
423:54James Wickett S25MUnattached    
524:07Elisa Woffenden V45WUnattached    
624:25Hans Thompson V60MUnattached    
727:28Guy Boswell  V55MPlymouth Musketeers26:4120:2416.3 
827:35Megan MacKley-Heath S25WUnattached    
928:06Richard Mather V55MUnattached    
1028:33Jane Weatherill V35WUnattached    
1130:09Gary Wright V35MUnattached    
1231:12Matt Bonne V45MUnattached    
1333:02Maree O'Rourke  V40WGosport25:3825:3821.8 
1433:29Mary Hickson  V50WRanelagh26:4524:5719.2 
1533:57Hannah Dorrington U15WUnattached    
1634:00Jessica Sharman U15WUnattached    
1734:00Molly Gilbey  U15WCity of Plymouth22:1719:436.0 
1834:16Claire Courtney V40WUnattached    
1934:29Gilbey Isabel U15WUnattached    
2034:45Alice Walker V35WUnattached    
2135:08Naomi Lee S30WUnattached    
2235:13Unknown Athlete SENMUnattached    
2335:15Richard Dorrington V50MUnattached